Sale: $23.99

Was: $31.49

Save $7.50 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Owl Critter Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I would recommend a heavier chain for daily wear.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 26, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My teen age niece loved this necklace!!!!

    Read More
    Julia A. February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace. Very well made

    Read More
    Ryan M. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks prettier in person than I thought, gift for stepmom, she likes it a lot.

    Read More
    Violasmama November 2, 2015
  • Nice item and really cute
    Verified Purchase

    good product, well made and cute!

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend gave me this for Christmas and I wear it often. I love it!!! I'm 52 years old.

    Read More
    RUTH B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my owl loving neice. She hasn't taken it off since she received it. She loves it!

    Read More
    jeanie53 June 30, 2014
  • not impresive

    Looked better in picture than in realty, especially the diamond margins. may be my understanding of measurements and carat amount was not the best,but I was a bit disappointed when I saw them. It is a cute little thing more appropriate for a girl that a grown woman.

    Read More
    victoriamc2 May 7, 2014
  • Owl
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    thealee January 24, 2014
  • Owl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the 2mm box chain I purchased for my daughter's 18th birthday. She LOVES it!

    Read More
    taylz67 December 12, 2013
  • owl necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    I have been impressed with everything I have bought from this site, very beautiful necklace. I bought it as a gift for my sister and I know she is going to love it, you cannot beat the price with the quality you get.

    Read More
    nadzziaz December 7, 2013
  • Nice charm, good weight to it, nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial weight, very cute design, the silver chain was way too thin, I replaced it with one I owned that was better to hold the charm. Nice quality to the charm.

    Read More
    emlauritsen December 7, 2013
  • The picture doesn't do the charm justice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my sister. She absolutely loves the necklace. The charm looks like it is worth much more than I paid. The charm is perfect and looks 1000 x's better in real life than the photo posted online. The only problem was shortly after my sister received the necklace the clasp broke away from the chain and needed repaired, other than that it was a great buy.

    Read More
    allidean August 28, 2013
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and was a huge hit......

    Read More
    wondernana June 10, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and it looks very nice, it's kind of small, but appropriately so. Not too small, but definitely not large and gaudy. I was pleasantly surprised it was a little better than I imagined. The chain is thin and the box is not something you want to present it in, but then again I wouldn't want to pay extra for a fancy box.

    Read More
    altrockson February 15, 2013
  • Owl is cute, chain broke immediately.
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves owls; she has a beautiful owl tattoo, has a owl plant potter she designed and painted herself. So I saw this and bought it for Christmas immediately, knowing she would love it, too. Well, she did love the charm, but we were both amazed when the chain broke the very first time she put it on. Considering the thing was thinner than my finger nail, I shouldn't have been surprised. Did I HAVE to buy a new chain? No, I suppose I could have taken it back from my girlfriend and sent it in to get the chain replaced. But then why would I want another puny chain prone to breaking? Overall, she loves it, that's what matters, but the chain made it cost double what I paid Overstock.

    Read More
    philbatron January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She likes anything that has to do with the owls. She loved the neckalce, I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone who asked me about it, or just tell them to check it out which I have already done.

    Read More
    donna2017 January 8, 2013
  • Diamonds Are a little cloudier than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    In general I like the item. I would have preferred that the diamonds be a little clearer, but for the low price, you can't expect the clarity to be amazing. Honestly, I would have bought the piece without the diamonds because I was looking for an owl pendant, and this is a very nice, elegant looking owl.

    Read More
    mikespoer December 17, 2012
  • Decent/ worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for who Im giving it to, would have been better if the diamonds werent yellow and the chain wasnt so thin, so I bought a thicker chain

    Read More
    nyboi1 December 8, 2012
  • Diamond owl critter necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my favorite sister. She collects owl everything, I know she will love this.

    Read More
    jlavern1 November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links