Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Hummingbird Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty birdies
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace it is danty and very shiny. i am goving them out as brides made gifts. I am a little sad because I wish I could buy two more!

    Read More
    haythatsnotfunny March 3, 2012
  • Great Product at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife on Valentine's Day because her Grandma recently passed away and they were real close and her grandma loved hummingbirds. I surprised her with it and when she saw it she absolutely loved it and started to cry. She never takes it off and still wears it everyday. It could not have been more perfect. Any trouble I may have been in just got erased. Shipping was quick too. Thank You!!

    Read More
    jspeed21 March 1, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother. She hasn't taken it off since the day she opened it. What a beautiful necklace. Such a great value!

    Read More
    perfectlyimperfect11 December 5, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chain is rather fine, I was very happy with the hummingbird. The open body of the bird made it delicate - yet, the diamonds in the wings gave it just enough sparkle. A very nice piece, especially for he cost.

    Read More
    trese47 September 23, 2011
  • Great gift for mom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase and so is the recipient of my gift

    Read More
    2chix June 3, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    it's simple, not too flashy. Perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    pbnjr April 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. I bought it as a mother's day gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Olga A. May 25, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this necklace because it's her favorite bird

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece not to big or small and very pretty. I bought this as a gift but wouldn't mind having one myself.

    Read More
    Tracy T. January 31, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my best friend who loves hummingbirds. She loves the necklace and it looks high quality! Great gift idea.

    Read More
    Katherine S. October 18, 2016
  • pretty and quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    As a hummingbird fan I love this necklace

    Read More
    Sue E. July 5, 2016
  • Hummingbird necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser90784 March 6, 2016
  • The Hummer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, delicate silver & diamond necklace - will be a hit on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    Lura H. November 15, 2015
  • Cute Hummer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who loves hummingbirds, she loves it.

    Read More
    winnhart April 17, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. Adorable. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    stephen s. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for someone who holds a lot of meaning in the hummingbird, which made the gift all the more special. Very elegant and simple. Great quality.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle October 17, 2014
  • LOVE the NECKLACE - Chain broke quick
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is SO pretty - unfortunately, the necklace broke within a couple weeks. :(

    Read More
    amybethh August 26, 2014
  • EXACTLY what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 'bird' necklace (my elderly father has just recently started dating again and asked me to find something nice to thank his new sweetie, who he calls, 'Lady Bird', for being so patient while he was in the hospital. Ahh, Young Love ;-) ) I wanted 'real', even though I knew with my budget I'd be getting something on the smallish side. That's fine - in this case 'smallish' translated out to, 'delicate'. The pave of diamond chips is just the right amount of bling; this necklace is perfect for day wear but with the right dress could swing for dressier occasions if it needed to. She's going to absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    matildasmom August 22, 2014
  • Like the hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece. Delicate and can wear with anything.

    Read More
    zebraintheschool1 August 5, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Got it for our 14th ann and she is a big bird fan.

    Read More
    vaultman2 May 31, 2014
Sponsored Links