| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Hummingbird Necklace (J-K, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute but this should say childs necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but this should say childs necklace

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and was much appreciated by the graduate

    Read More
    margiemoody July 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. I bought it as a mother's day gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Olga A. May 25, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this necklace because it's her favorite bird

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece not to big or small and very pretty. I bought this as a gift but wouldn't mind having one myself.

    Read More
    Tracy T. January 31, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my best friend who loves hummingbirds. She loves the necklace and it looks high quality! Great gift idea.

    Read More
    Katherine S. October 18, 2016
  • pretty and quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    As a hummingbird fan I love this necklace

    Read More
    Sue E. July 5, 2016
  • Hummingbird necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser90784 March 6, 2016
  • The Hummer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, delicate silver & diamond necklace - will be a hit on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    Lura H. November 15, 2015
  • Cute Hummer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who loves hummingbirds, she loves it.

    Read More
    winnhart April 17, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. Adorable. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    stephen s. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for someone who holds a lot of meaning in the hummingbird, which made the gift all the more special. Very elegant and simple. Great quality.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle October 17, 2014
  • LOVE the NECKLACE - Chain broke quick
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is SO pretty - unfortunately, the necklace broke within a couple weeks. :(

    Read More
    amybethh August 26, 2014
  • EXACTLY what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 'bird' necklace (my elderly father has just recently started dating again and asked me to find something nice to thank his new sweetie, who he calls, 'Lady Bird', for being so patient while he was in the hospital. Ahh, Young Love ;-) ) I wanted 'real', even though I knew with my budget I'd be getting something on the smallish side. That's fine - in this case 'smallish' translated out to, 'delicate'. The pave of diamond chips is just the right amount of bling; this necklace is perfect for day wear but with the right dress could swing for dressier occasions if it needed to. She's going to absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    matildasmom August 22, 2014
  • Like the hummingbird
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece. Delicate and can wear with anything.

    Read More
    zebraintheschool1 August 5, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Got it for our 14th ann and she is a big bird fan.

    Read More
    vaultman2 May 31, 2014
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace as a birthday gift. It arrived quick and looks just like the picture on-line. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive hummingbird necklace.

    Read More
    gengeorge December 21, 2012
  • Pretty my Girlfriend liked it
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice the chain is really dainty and broke right away. But it is cute and my Girlfriend really liked it so it was all good!

    Read More
    shellzdoggie June 26, 2012
  • I AGREE WITH THE GOOD REVIEWS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this at the last minute for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loves Hummingbirds. First of all, I wasn't expecting it for a few more days - I got this product in TWO DAYS! I was thrilled. Second, when I opened it to inspect it, I was so delighted because it's just what was shown on the website and it was shinier and cuter than it even looks. It's so scary to buy stuff off the internet,, but Overstock.com didn't disappoint me and I will order from them again.

    Read More
    kelleseeferguson May 9, 2012
  • pretty birdies
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace it is danty and very shiny. i am goving them out as brides made gifts. I am a little sad because I wish I could buy two more!

    Read More
    haythatsnotfunny March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links