Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Eiffel Tower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eiffel Tower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Terry K. March 20, 2017
  • Eiffel Tower Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Darling little piece. Recommend.

    Read More
    niki2 February 22, 2017
  • Very happy Teen
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift a a stocking stuffer for my 15 yr daughter. She absolutely loved it. The necklace has a lot of bling for the buck

    Read More
    Julier G. December 14, 2016
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice don't know how I ever found it

    Read More
    Mr. Andre November 29, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very thin chain with the pendant, but nice.

    Read More
    Dirca P. October 11, 2016
  • Effiel Tower Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved this in the mail, I thought it was just as beautiful as it is in the picture. I think it is gorgeous, I don't want to stop wearing it.

    Read More
    Ronda I. August 24, 2016
  • Pojo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, nice buy need to purchase another one

    Read More
    pojo7159 January 13, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it!!!! She wore it day and night for 3 years. She was completely heartbroken when she lost it.....wish I could find another one...

    Read More
    Chuck A. December 14, 2015
  • very nice pendant and chain
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, much better than expected

    Read More
    whitey12 May 2, 2015
  • My daughter loved this one.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my daughter- who loves Paris and someday wants to go there one day.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 23, 2015
  • lovely and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is the perfect, small size and the necklace chain is delicate - making the overall impact of the piece very subtle. I have received many compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    wa3dbw April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful delicate-looking pendant. It seems well-made, nice details. I will wear this again and again. And for the price, a great deal!!

    Read More
    lclee70 January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. I had looked online at several and liked this one the best. It seemed like other retailers had either the same piece or extremely similar but the were asking double the price. It is really very pretty and has plenty of sparkle. Nice size as well!

    Read More
    Carmen M. January 6, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 1/10 Diamond Eiffel Tower Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this one! the chain wasn't long enough and had to buy another, which I could not find just a link chain sold alone on Overstock, but very happy with the pendant!

    Read More
    drm402525 June 3, 2014
  • It's nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot smaller than I expected, so beacuse of that, it looks more cheaply made and not very detailed. It's still a nice piece, tho.

    Read More
    chaucha April 1, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my 10-yr-old niece who 'fancies' French decor and she loved it so much she immediately put it around her neck. It looks like I spent a lot more than I did; it's detailed and soooo feminine and pretty. HIGHLY recommend it. Picture is pretty accurate. Boxed nicely too.

    Read More
    pisces28 March 26, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Eiffel tower pendant came looking just like I expected it to look. Doesn't seem to have any noticeable defects. I feel it was worth the money.

    Read More
    jcbuyer40 March 23, 2014
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds on the pendant are barely discernible even with a magnifier. It lends it enough sparkle. The chain is flimsy as well. I had buyer's remorse.

    Read More
    bagoong February 28, 2014
  • I love Paris!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself because I love everything about Paris, and to me, the Eiffel Tower is iconic of my favorite city. I swapped out the chain for a stronger one, the chain was very delicate and I was afraid it would break if I wore my necklace every day, which I do. The Tower is delicate, and sparkly (with the diamond chips it looks more expensive than it is), and just the right size for me, as I am petite, and large jewelry is overwhelming. I just love it. A great gift for any Francophile.

    Read More
    winslow1 February 21, 2014
  • Eiffel Toer Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three as Christmas Gifts for all the teen girls in my family, they loved them. The necklace was beautiful and just the right size to show up well with any outfit.

    Read More
    dintn January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links