Sale $84.99

MSRP: $257.00

Save $172.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Style Contour Stackable Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small but worth it if you're looking for dainty. I needed something with a dip to fit around my diamond and this looked perfect. I would recommend. Price was good.

    Read More
    djhw500 September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring was the perfect size. The quality was excellent. I have received many comments on its beauty. I will purchase more from this maker in the future.

    Read More
    Renea August 29, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these rings! They are gorgeous! I read the reviews before I made my purchase! I love my rings! I am getting married in October and I have a pink sapphire and diamond engagement ring! I love the way it looks and shines!!

    Read More
    OstkUser882298 June 8, 2017
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a band that would fot around my squarish eing and this fit perfectly. I bought a second one after the first since it dit so well and it will give the illusion I spent a lot for a fotted wedding band! Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 31, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great but very thin. Still kept it.

    Read More
    Scarlett I. March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous, Simple Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the lookout for a curved ring to fit around my 1/4ct square halo e-ring. With my e-ring being a smaller carat weight, I worried about other rings overpowering it and was hesitant to order the ring without trying it on. I'm glad I took the plunge. This ring is absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. Many reviewers have described it as dainty and tiny (and it likely would appear so next to a larger ct wt stone), but it doesn't look dainty alongside my e-ring. It offers the right amount of sparkle while remaining simple enough not to steal the show. I wear it stacked with another band most days, and I can see it being versatile enough to wear with other style rings if I ever want to switch it up. You will not be disappointed with this ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser672209 February 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It goes very well wit my wedding set thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser659861 February 17, 2017
  • I would question if it is sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    "My wife wore this as her wedding ring for 7 months. The silver has tarnished and turned an awful color. Is this truly sterling silver? I have NEVER seen sterling silver change color that quickly. I feel the ring is defective."

    Read More
    Thomas G. February 1, 2017
  • Good ring to add some sparkle to your engagement.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this fits on my ring. The curve works nicely with my engagement diamond. The sparkle is great.

    Read More
    Amber A. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! I fits around my engagement ring perfectly. I love that it's so dainty.

    Read More
    Hailey S. December 9, 2016
  • S Haught
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Beautiful l ring. Very happy with purchase. I buy nowhere online except at Overstock.

    Read More
    Stanley H. November 11, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it when it is on sale,Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Nalinrat B. October 14, 2016
  • Admin. specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So glad it was purchased. It goes perfect with my other ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser116048 August 19, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing so glad I purchased it and read the other reviews saved me a ton of money

    Read More
    Aston C. August 13, 2016
  • stones are microscopic
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are barely visible with no sparkle whatsoever. Ultra-thin band. Picture is not realistic.

    Read More
    Carol M. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy...I purchased 2 ... Size of diamonds matched perfectly to diamonds in ring I put these around...

    Read More
    Paulette O. June 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    got this to go with my engagement ring. looks very nice

    Read More
    Megan H. May 24, 2016
  • Delicate but sturdy and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purchase................it's beautiful and sits just right under my round diamond. The sizing is perfect as well.

    Read More
    gael w. May 12, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful.....sparkle is fabulous.....love, love, love it.

    Read More
    Raina S. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother love it...gave to her for christmas

    Read More
    Vickie C. January 10, 2016