Sale Starts at: $263.69

Save $56.30 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 1 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 😃
    Verified Purchase

    There my wedding rings and I love the look of them. They are unique and that's what I wanted. The black diamond its self has a little scratch on it, but it something only I see. Other then that it's perfect.

    Read More
    Shannon M. December 14, 2015
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait until I've had the rings for awhile before I reviewed them. I received these as a Valentine's gift from my husband and they are absolutely lovely. I've had them for 8 months and I have absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    Danielle L. October 2, 2015
  • would not recomend

    My husband ordered this for me for and used it to propose and it is beautiful and I loved it but within two months of wearing it I lost a small diamond in the band and then within 4 months I lost the center stone in the engagement ring. we are getting it fixed at a local jeweler and they are replacing the stones and also going to add a 8 prong setting to it. so hopefully that will fix the issue but I would not recommend buying this unless you plan on taking it to a jeweler and having it fixed :)

    Read More
    samantha n. February 23, 2015
  • A Gorgeous Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful...if you plan on never wearing it. As they say, you get what you pay for. The band is very thin and the side diamonds did not last a month! I was very careful...taking off the ring before washing dishes, etc., but it didn't matter. All of that I can forgive. But when the center stone fell out...well, I thought "Thank God for the warranty I bought!" That's when the real problems came to light. I sent it in to be repaired and it came back in worse shape! The stone was still loose in the setting. What's worse is that Overstock does not stand behind their workmanship! Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    Janet W. January 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring

    I purchased this as proposal gift for my GF, and needless to see that after she got the ring and I got the yes, the ring is all she talks about :).

    Read More
    ronny.s October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful, but Way too Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this ring about a year and a half ago, and within 90 days the wedding band had broken at the thinnest part between the links. I was within my 90 days, so I sent it back, and Overstock sent me a new one. The second one was just as beautiful as the first, and I was very pleased with how it looked on my finger. About 4 months after I received the second one, two of the accent diamonds fell out. This is a gorgeous set, but it's obviously way more delicate than it should be for every day wear. I'll be finding another set soon.

    Read More
    sighface August 1, 2014
  • my ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my engagement ring and I love it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else because I want to be the only one who has it :-) I get compliments on it everywhere I go

    Read More
    sheamika May 27, 2014
  • band width too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very dainty in person. Pictures and size description somewhat misleading. Question that center stone is full carat. Still deciding if going to keep or send back. Band width doesnt seem like it will wear well.

    Read More
    bluesheeba February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful well crafted ring

    Bought the ring for the wife as birthday gift. Needless to say that not only did I win many brownie points but she got a lof of compliments at the Birthday party as well. The picture on the site does justice to the ring and it looks beautiful. I have seen several black diamond rings at my local jeweler, but this the quality of diamonds in this ring certainly stand out and it look way more valuable than it costs. Thanks Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    nycfriend October 27, 2013
  • Flimsy, cheap, ring
    Verified Purchase

    I initially left a positive review for this product right when I first got it. It was beautiful, and the picture just did not do the justice. If anyone is buying this as an engagement ring or an everyday ring, then I highly recommend you spend a little extra and go with one of the white gold rings and not the silver. This material is so flimsy. It will warp to your finger, if it doesn't get wacked on something first and completely smashes with your finger still inside. Yes it's beautiful, but the quality is very, very poor.

    Read More
    dcooperb October 24, 2013
  • Horrible Shipping. DO NOT PAY FOR NEXT DAY AIR
    Verified Purchase

    Was assured that I would receive the package before the weekend when I placed the order. First lie. Then I wait and it never comes. I contact UPS and they already knew, like the rest of the world, that overstock.com is horrible. Worst site to order stuff from. Price is definitely not worth it. Do not pay for next day air because you are throwing your money away I assure you. My company and I are never going to purchase ANYTHING from this site ever again. I don't care what changes they are going to do to the company because they are a joke to begin with down to the core. I tried to contact customer service only to be rudely told that it had only been 2-3 days, but UPS said different. They only got 4th of July off so there's Lie 2. Finally the CS Rep just disconnected the call when I refused to back down, but I was polite and did not hold anything against them personally until then. Now I say, I hope your company goes under.

    Read More
    techbrossolutionsllc July 8, 2013
  • it was alsome
    Verified Purchase

    i love the ring it is beauitful i would recommennd it to ever one

    Read More
    layla10 May 14, 2013
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring!! I get compliments all the time! I like that it's a little different then the average wedding ring!

    Read More
    hislove2008 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two of these rings and both times one of the diamonds fell out of the band. I don't think it is designed for use that keeps all of the stones from falling out. I sent them both back and my husband bought me a new one in white gold. Hopefully this one will be better quality. Truly disappointing.

    Read More
    lalee67 January 21, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, I had them sotured together so they wouldnt spin independantly

    Read More
    iminked January 6, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do the justice

    Overall, this ring is stunning. It seems to catch the eye of someone anywhere I go. I cannot stop looking at it!

    Read More
    hjacobsen0123 January 1, 2013
  • 1/2ct. Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just a little smaller than the picture made it look, but for the price i think it was a great ring with a little bling bling!!

    Read More
    brad8701 December 20, 2012
  • Bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring is good for the price we purchased it. The ring looks great and the wife seems happy but overall the ring is too thin. The site showed the ring a bit thicker and bigger than what it is. overall it was a good deal but please work on your site. it can be misleading and turn customers away from shopping site again. thank you.

    Read More
    alexalvarez091101 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links