Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.64

Save $136.35 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Venetian Box Chain (2mm, 16-30 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be careful. Looks much bigger in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten out a ruler. 2mm is not very big. I didn't check and was surprised by the size of the chain. Now Overstock wants to charge me *** of a *** dollar refund to mail it back. Not happening. I will keep chain and discard Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Suzan B. August 16, 2017
  • Box chain necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a child of 12 or 13. Boys like.

    Read More
    derik l. July 18, 2017
  • sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son for christmas and he wears it all the time; he's a bit hard on things and it's held up well even to him!

    Read More
    123maryt June 29, 2017
  • Great Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. It is sturdy and can hold pendants. Very pretty. claw hook. Great price, fast shipping. Overstock is definitely the go to for silver chains.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 30, 2017
  • Box chain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, better than I thought it would be. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 27, 2017
  • Sterling box chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 30 inch box chain I'm so happy that l got 2mm thicker one so sturdy and is looks manly for the males but also feminine for us women Doesn't look cheap at all thank O also for prompt delivery I will buy 18in next time.🤗

    Read More
    Lynda W. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisitely made. Great length

    Read More
    Rhonda M. March 27, 2017
  • Wonderful chain
    Verified Purchase

    You could never beat this quality for this price! I will definitely come here FIRST the next time I'm in the market for a sterling silver chain! I love mine!

    Read More
    OstkUser610536 February 7, 2017
  • Love this chain. It does not grab my neck hairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful change. Highly recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    koi123 February 2, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Right thickness right length

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. December 7, 2016
  • GOOD FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband he doesnt like it but the price wasnt bad sometimes he wears it w

    Read More
    OstkUser625098 October 19, 2016
  • great for state championship ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who had a heavy state championship ring to wear on chain.

    Read More
    fortsmithdentist August 19, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chain would order again

    Read More
    James C. May 9, 2016
  • Pa m from Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Perfect strength& size for pendants...will get another.

    Read More
    Pamela V. April 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chain and to my surprise it was a good choice in every way

    Read More
    James W. February 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just a described

    Read More
    ruth g. February 9, 2016
  • Nice chain for the price and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chain for a pendant and ended up wearing it as a solo piece . Very sturdy and shiny.

    Read More
    Gary B. February 5, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, great quality! Excellent buy for the $$$ - and they all sold fast!!!! I see why!

    Read More
    cruzjanz January 27, 2016
  • pretty necklack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it light weigh comfortable pretty

    Read More
    ruth ann a. January 15, 2016
  • Jon
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and great appearance

    Read More
    John D. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links