Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Tween Sweet Pea Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for my niece, my husband had called her sweet pea since the day she was born, it was a special gift for him to give to her.

    Read More
    Bridget S. January 7, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter. I teared up when I opened the package, as "sweet pea" is an endearment I call my daughter. The ease of care of Sterling Silver is a major plus. The pendant and chain feel as a substantial weight. I'm pleased with this purchase, and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette November 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace for a young girl

    Read More
    Donna N. August 22, 2015
  • Sandra B
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this and wears it frequently

    Read More
    OstkUser28722 August 4, 2015
  • satisfied in cincy
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened my package I was disappointed that the chain was severely tangled. Any other jewelry I've purchased came neatly in a box. I spent 20 minutes straightening it out. My daughter will love this necklace because she is my sweet pea, but I hope the packaging can get better.

    Read More
    Dawn R. March 26, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a nice piece for a child. Smaller than expected!

    Read More
    grasshopper0814 December 14, 2011
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great necklace for a girl in that "transition" stage from little to young girl. I had a hard time picking between the pumpkin and sweet pea, but settled on the latter, and it is perfect. My daughter gets many compliments on this, and has not taken it off. Good quality as well.

    Read More
    proshopperz January 7, 2011
  • Gift for little one
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, got this for my granddaughter for her 3rd. Birthday my older granddaughter said that she would love it because I call the little one sweet pea all the time and the 9 year old was right. The necklace is very nice and we know that the little one will love it. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    djlou50 September 4, 2010
  • alpha2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old grand daughter and she loved it. Sweet pea is a nickname she has had since birth.

    Read More
    deputy44 March 2, 2009
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased this necklace for our 2 year old daughter! We haven't given it to her yet but we didn't want to miss the opportunity to purchase a necklace with her nickname on it! We'll be giving it to her in a year or two. The necklace is very pretty, seems to be very good quaility and is just perfect for a little girl.

    Read More
    kimyjo March 6, 2008
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Valentine's gift for my 11 year old daughter who we have called 'sweet pea' since the day she was born. She was so excited when she opened the box because the writing on the charm resembles my own. I was very pleased with the workmanship of this piece as well as it's price. I was even more surprised when it showed up at my door 3 days later.

    Read More
    poohbear1114 February 21, 2008
  • Sweet Pea
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace! I bought it for my niece & she is a pre-teen & She loved!! She wears it alot! Goood gift for a young girl!!

    Read More
    ginnug November 30, 2007