Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Turquoise Blue Murano Bead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass Bead
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my bracelet

    Read More
    patsypacker January 8, 2016
  • Murano bead
    Verified Purchase

    This bead worked on my Pandora bracelet and was very affordable.

    Read More
    j2551 July 13, 2013
  • Pj
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love ithe bead! It was exactly the color of the picture. I bought it for my grown daughters b-day. I was looking for the aqua colors of the ocean in Hawaii. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    pnjonglake February 21, 2013
  • This bead is so beautiful & an amazing deal !
    Verified Purchase

    I just can not stop starring at my bracelet. The murano bead has complemented my pandora bracelet so much that I think I have to get one more ! It is just so beautiful !!!

    Read More
    ycmonica July 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a farewell gift for my Boss, she had a charm bracellet from her husband and I thought this will add color to her bracellet. She loved it, very beautiful Turquoise blue and she said she had not seen such beautiful color. I am so pleased, I bought another one because I did not realised that the order is for 1 unit.

    Read More
    aina59 May 19, 2012
  • I love Signature Moments
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several Signature Moments beads and have been very pleased with the quality of the product. The color was not as blue as I expected but it is still a lovely bead.

    Read More
    ntarldr February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with a few other beads for my mom and she was thrilled with the look of this bead!

    Read More
    vineclimber83 October 21, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Torquoise Blue????....not really
    Verified Purchase

    received the product in a timely manner and the bead is beautfiul but I was expecting a more blue/turquoise color and it was more of a green. I still like it...if your looking for more blue then you might want to reconsider....I'm sure some of them come out more turquoise than others...I just wasn't that lucky. I only gave 4 stars because of the color

    Read More
    elderj125 October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful bead
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bead and for a fraction of the cost at the jewelers. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jas9505 August 28, 2011
  • Great place to buy Panda beads!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to procure, with a good choice of beads. This particular bead was just beautiful! I bought it as a birthday present for a co-worker and she was absolutely thrilled.

    Read More
    gmprice June 25, 2011
  • Nice Bead
    Verified Purchase

    This bead looks better in person than the photo on the web site. It fits well with the other beads I have . Great bead at a good price.

    Read More
    msfridley February 8, 2011
  • Doesn't Look like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This bead is much plainer than what the picture shows. It didn't have design in the bead as the picture shows or the different colors in it. The bead I received was a solid turquoise color. It's pretty, but it's not what I thought I was going to get. I plan on keeping it, because it was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    kathycu January 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Murano Glass Bead is georgeous!!!!! As soon as I got it, I went back and ordered two more beads. These beads look fabulous on my add a bead bracelet. You will not regret ordering this. You'd pay twice the price for this anywhere else, and, as usual, I received my order in just TWO DAYS!

    Read More
    hotchicka January 11, 2011
  • Glass bead
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter-in--law for her charm bracelet. She just LOVES it. It arrived on time, in a nice silk pouch. A great gift! The color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    pansy1948 January 4, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bead is really lovely with the sea-blue/ green colors....I just started a signature moments charm bracelet and I am very happy to have gotten this bead!

    Read More
    kitsie November 7, 2010
Sponsored Links