Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Swirl Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Were Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the look of this band with just a little sparkle too, but the size that I normally wear was very tight and the few stones weren't set down into the band far enough so that they weren't sharp and prickly. I love "O" but this was a swing and a miss for me! Too bad, it will be going back.

    Read More
    Maggie M. July 10, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not feminine enough for me. I have pretty large hands. Had to return it.

    Read More
    pmh1234 June 4, 2016
  • Not great, but not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful on, but it feels rough sliding on and off my finger. The sliver tarnished very quickly. You'll have to maintain its shine.

    Read More
    Love Ostk February 7, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sooooo beautiful, I get so many compliments on it. It looks like a wedding band and is pretty enough to use as one.

    Read More
    cdf2006 January 14, 2014
  • Good everyday ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Its prettier online but its a good everyday ring and I like it.

    Read More
    cschulze April 9, 2013
  • One of my favorites!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings, I pair it with another silver ring that has an antique look and get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    prettycolorado January 23, 2013
  • Didn't look much like image.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I wanted another "antique" looking ring. I have purchaed one from overstock previously and loved it. When I received this ring it didn't look like the image shown. It was very cheap looking. Sent it immediately back.

    Read More
    mela10 January 11, 2013
  • A ver beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring! I love it! It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    love9089 October 20, 2012
  • Ocean Wave Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning! I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from o.com, but none compare to this ring. The swirl reminds me of the ocean tides that I love so much. It was the perfect wedding band for me. I would highly recommend it to everyone that has the glorious opportunity to purchase it!

    Read More
    jildaleigh June 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    mertle3 April 24, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, I am wearing it everyday and I have gotten several compliments on it. Wanted something that was a wide band but with some detail and that is exactly what I got.....Great Ring!!

    Read More
    gapeach2010 April 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many complements already and am wearing it as my wedding band. It looks very expensive and is really lovely.

    Read More
    marlasuew April 6, 2012
  • Love This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. When I opened the package, I thought, "Eh, this looks NOTHING like the picture." But, do yourself a favor and put the ring on! Once the ring is on, it looks exactly like the picture! The ring is comfortable on, especially for being such a wide band. The stones are just enough to give it a nice sparkle. I reach for this ring most often, whether I'm wearing jeans, my work uniform, or a dress for a night out. I get a lot of compliments, and everything is holding up well.

    Read More
    farmgirlandbeyond January 27, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring that runs a little on the small side. Good quality, quick shipping.

    Read More
    earnestxxxx January 16, 2012
  • Must Have Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring! I have purchased it 4x because I keep misplacing it. lol But, I get comments all the time on how pretty it is and how unique the design is. I also wear it DAILY and have NEVER had a problem with the silver rubbing off. I don't know what was wrong with that other review. They're nuts. Perhaps they were working with or handling rough chemicals.

    Read More
    vanessa84 July 21, 2011
  • blinding
    Verified Purchase

    the metal of this rings sooooo shiny you can't see the detail of the ring. I'm disppoimted and don't know if returning the ring is worth the hassle.

    Read More
    imdancin2 December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ring! Shipped fast and looks just as good in person as it does in the picture. I get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    aprilmae553 October 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail today and I ordered it 2 days ago! It's super stunning! The picture shows the ring having a slight tint, but it's all shiny and silver when you receive it. I bought it for my thumb and man, it looks good there :) So far so good. I hope it stays looking like this for a long time because I plan on wearing it a lot!

    Read More
    kiking June 25, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this package and looked in the box I was just so pleased with what I saw. The ring is absolutely gorgeous. So much shine and sparkle. Though the ring is sterling silver it would easily be mistaken for 14K white gold. The cz's are small but they sparkle beautifully and no one would even wonder if they are the real thing. I am so happy with this purchase. I definetly recommend this to anyone. Thanks once again OS for great merchandise as a great price.

    Read More
    liv2laffnlaff2liv June 12, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is very flashy though. You need to be prepared for this if you do buy it. Everyone always comments on it and wants to know where I got it. They can't quite decide if it's real or costume jewelry. Definitely, a special occasion ring-and not everyday wear!

    Read More
    007cole August 23, 2009
Sponsored Links