Today: $23.89

MSRP: $54.99

Save $31.10 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Stud Earrings (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for. I've had them a few months and they are holding up well. I love simple silver jewelry and these fit the bill. I like to wear a pair of these in my 2nd ear piercing and my medium sized silver bangles in the front. These also pair well with my silver owls or my silver crown earrings. If you want a perfectly perfect accessory, you can stop looking right now.

    Read More
    Summer Z. June 20, 2017
  • Awesome earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value - I would buy them again!!

    Read More
    Jill N. April 24, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I shared them with my Granddaughter who just got her ears pierced.

    Read More
    Judi S. April 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings, good value

    Read More
    Jordane W. March 10, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 holes in each ear so these are perfect for that since the sizes are big to small. Good quality.

    Read More
    Karla W. May 26, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear when traveling. They are very comfortable and look nice!

    Read More
    PsyD115 April 8, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for stubborn ears that are super sensitive!

    Read More
    Amanda A. March 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    All pairs are very nice. Lots of size variety in this set.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 15, 2016
  • perfect sizes
    Verified Purchase

    love all the different sizes

    Read More
    sturner20 December 15, 2015
  • Great gift and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my daughter. She has double piercings in each ear. She wears these all the time.

    Read More
    justlikeme August 20, 2015
  • good package
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how small these were. Even the 6mm, which is the largest. Really these are for youth, but for the price, I can't complain.

    Read More
    Tamara S. August 1, 2015
  • Good price and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 ear piercing in each ear so these work really well. Exactly what I wanted and expected!

    Read More
    ladu1 July 19, 2015
  • Only one pair of backs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but they arrived with only one set of backs for five pair of earrings! I'm scavenging backs from earrings I already own. That is the only reason I didn't give them five stars.

    Read More
    1dana6030 July 7, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Really good, strong Earings. I would totally buy more!!

    Read More
    Scribbles April 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of holes in my ears, so I like to wear these all at once and have them descend up my ears by size. They are great quality silver and sturdy.

    Read More
    thingsordinary February 16, 2015
  • Great Bargin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter since she has multiple holes in her ear. She loves them as everyday earrings. They are very nice and of good quality.

    Read More
    Tamika December 13, 2014
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you can wear cheap earrings these are for you. If you have any metal allergies do not buy these. They cannot be 100% sterling silver. My daughter has a metal allergy not to silver but other metals. Sterling Silver is supposed to be 95% metal and does not bother her. These studs caused her ears to become infected and the post and backs of earrings tarnished after a few weeks of wear.

    Read More
    reenee35 July 24, 2014
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was expecting. They are simple, lightweight, and such a great value that I travel with them (if I lose one, I'll just wear another pair and eventually buy another set).

    Read More
    hrops June 4, 2014
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic!!! Can't believe I got the set of 5 of great quality for a minimal cost. Huge fan!!

    Read More
    newcondodecorator October 25, 2013
  • Studs look cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    They look cheap and fake! The large stud looks like a toy. For a some play time jewelry

    Read More
    buycheapstuff64 October 14, 2013
Sponsored Links