Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Star Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice, but they are bigger than expected.

    Read More
    liberty h. November 19, 2015
  • Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings and my friend has received several compliments on them, already!

    Read More
    struntz August 22, 2014
  • Super Star!
    Verified Purchase

    For the superstars in your life...the perfect earrings. well made, look good with almost anything. i've bought a couple of pairs of these for friends and they are a accessory staple.

    Read More
    donnasvc April 10, 2014
  • LOVE MY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I got a heart necklace I ordered online to put my grandsons remains in and was wanting to find a pair of earrings to match it but I was worried I would probably not find anything even close. Well, Good old OVERSTOCK.COM came through again for me as they always do and I found a pair of earrings that were the same size and thickness that you would swear that it was a complete set. They came quickly and packaged beautifully as always and the price was excellent especially for the quality of the earrings. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ohdee777 December 3, 2013
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Cannot wait to wear them. They will go great with plenty of my outfits.

    Read More
    karenkms May 20, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and go with everything.

    Read More
    jemm2000 February 1, 2011
  • Fun, cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a little bigger than I expected. They are very shiny and pretty and appear to be well made. They made a great set with the puffed star necklace. My mom's students love them.

    Read More
    titania9 November 25, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit larger than I had expected, but are very nice. I would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    nursebetty06 October 1, 2010
  • Better than photo
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous and the star is actually whole -- not just a flat surface on the backs. They are three dimensional and not at all clunky. Bought as a gift for a niece who needs to be reminded she is a STAR!

    Read More
    funnydoc March 17, 2010
  • Stars Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are prettier than I expected. They are very shiny. The size and weight are perfect. The earrings arrived quickly and in good shape It's a good value..

    Read More
    nancy1962 January 15, 2010
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very fun. Great for a casual day or night. Still waiting for the matching necklace. Hopefully it will get here before Saturday night;)

    Read More
    somasara March 12, 2009
Sponsored Links