Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.94

Was: $13.99

Save $4.05 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Sculptured Oblong Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a good choice, love them and i wear them often.

    Read More
    Nora R. February 21, 2017
  • FUSSY SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE. I GAVE ONLY 3 STARS BECAUSE THEY ARE QUITE SMALL. I WILL STILL WEAR THEM . GOOD QUALITY, NICE EARRINGS. JUST WISH THEY WERE LARGER

    Read More
    Karen A. December 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are bigger than what I normally wear. I tried them on and really liked them.

    Read More
    Mary B. October 29, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a little larger earring but they are too pretty to exchange.

    Read More
    ArleneV October 12, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    way too small..child size.

    Read More
    JACQUELINE G. September 13, 2016
  • From day to night!
    Verified Purchase

    Just large enough and small enough to make a nice transition. Shiny enough for both and pretty to boot!

    Read More
    ldblu10 September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for - an everyday pair of hoops but that were "just a little different". They are shiny, eye catching, and give off a subtle sparkle without looking cheap. Very happy I bought these!

    Read More
    bookmission July 27, 2016
  • Cybrown
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase , simply beautiful

    Read More
    Carolyn Y B. June 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these light and comfortable

    Read More
    lizzylou888 May 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and great quality. Big earrings but, light

    Read More
    Tracey p. February 28, 2016
  • lallen
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, my second favorite.

    Read More
    lka02 November 28, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair for my daily use and that is perfect.

    Read More
    carrie November 21, 2015
  • Very NIce !
    Verified Purchase

    Look really nice with everything

    Read More
    djftexas November 15, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this earrings. The are made so well and they lock in place and stay that way. I would definitely recommend these and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    shepar36 October 25, 2015
  • Classy earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look very good, close securely and wear comfortably. I particularly appreciate the measuremments given on jewelry and handbags at Overstock.

    Read More
    alisblu November 11, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful. I was amazed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these earrings. I have begun looking for more to order.

    Read More
    mpipwi October 25, 2011
  • Great Earrins at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Larger & heavier than what I expected, these are a great pair of earrings for adults. They are not gaudy, but a welcome notice to the ear.

    Read More
    jusmyopinion June 17, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift,recipient liked them very much. Were shipped and arrived as advertised.

    Read More
    beshee January 11, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were actually larger than I had thought they would be. I gave them to my mom for Christmas and she loved them!

    Read More
    mupch January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharron V. C. August 13, 2017
Sponsored Links