Sale $17.24

MSRP: $68.97

Save $51.73 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments everytime I wear it. I love it. It sparkles like its real.

    Read More
    Sally Z. October 6, 2017
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I Still have it after a few years! But, sadly, a couple of the little stones have fallen out. Its really pretty and has an antique look .Would love to replace it!

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty August 10, 2017
  • Great price beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring over a year ago and I Love this ring! Still looks brand new and I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Tessa P. July 11, 2017
  • Sweet little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little ring. Casual, everyday ring.

    Read More
    cigarlm March 17, 2017
  • Pretty little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, feminine. Don't wear in situations where it could be bent.

    Read More
    OstkUser905717 February 23, 2017
  • Very Pretty, well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who is very picky and she loved it. It is a very pretty well made ring. Very intricate design.

    Read More
    Anita B. December 20, 2016
  • nys500
    Verified Purchase

    It is a delicate looking ring . I just love it!!

    Read More
    lillimimi October 8, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love it, wear it everyday

    Read More
    Darlene W. May 27, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Verrry nice ring. It looks vintage and is really a nice ring. I have had many compliments

    Read More
    FAY L. May 20, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty and inexpensive....has a vintage feel.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. May 4, 2016
  • pretty but not so interesting
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't sparkle very much but it is cute.

    Read More
    Kathy K. March 15, 2016
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I don't have a single criticism of it.

    Read More
    ocmegan November 20, 2015
  • I am *not* sorry...so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, delicate, feminine antique looking ring! Great choice if you have slender fingers or delicate hands and like the vintage quality of rings. It has plenty of brilliance with the sterling silver adding to the shine of the modest center stone plus the shimmery tiny ones. Sweet delicate floral period ring. Get it if you are into vintage designs. I got a six but it feels too big for my left hand and I will be happily wearing on my right. Thanks O!

    Read More
    evey12 August 5, 2015
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and lightweight. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Dianne K. June 20, 2015
  • i

    I love this ring, ti's very beautiful!

    Read More
    Seara B. May 2, 2015
  • Utterly Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on your finger. Delicate looking. It is light and the stones are small but for the price it is great. Personally, I think it looks like a crown not a flower . Either way I like it!

    Read More
    yonnar August 27, 2014
  • Really cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this one ladies. Really beautiful

    Read More
    peeks4u June 28, 2014
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubi
    Verified Purchase

    It is more than what it is shown to be. The picture does this no justice at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a "vintage / Victorian style ring.

    Read More
    shancatnick June 26, 2014
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it when I ordered it but, when I opened the box I loved it. It is a little on the thin side but, for the price it's a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    kyhughes March 17, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is on the small side, but very cute. In the right light it has some sparkle. Reminds me of an antique style ring, I think this ring would be perfect for a young girl, but also us older ladies as well!

    Read More
    1forwendy December 24, 2013