Sale: $31.04

MSRP: $82.99

Save $51.95 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Ridged Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes are all wrong. Ordered two and both were different sizes and and wrong.

    Read More
    Kay M. May 23, 2017
  • Green
    Verified Purchase

    As many others...I love the ring but it also turned my finger green...so many reviews like this..you'd think they would look into it...and offer up some kind of incentive. ..hmmm

    Read More
    Melinda M. March 22, 2017
  • Sterling silver band
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, I bought for myself and is too big....but I I still were didn't bother return......

    Read More
    mariaklos March 8, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring on my pointer finger...

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 3, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Ridged Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, heavy sterling band!

    Read More
    luv2shop01 December 18, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser622350 November 25, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring is very thin, it's ok. I still wear it everyday.

    Read More
    Linda P. November 10, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is one ring but looks like three. I wear it on my thumb and it looks great!

    Read More
    elljayo October 14, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    My ring arrived and it is just as it shows online. Beautiful and silver!

    Read More
    forrealwoman September 7, 2016
  • Poor quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned rusty brown between the grooves in two days. Within a week awful. I threw it away. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    Eric S. August 23, 2016
  • Ron C
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Ring... Just go Up A Size For Comfort...

    Read More
    Ronald C. August 21, 2016
  • Pleased new customer
    Verified Purchase

    We are new customers Overstock I was extremely pleased with quality and on the quick shipping time our item arrived within just 2 days

    Read More
    lewis h. August 9, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted, a look of 3 rings on my finger. It has a nice weight to it, very solid. I did order a size up since it is a wide ring and it fits perfect. A good every day ring.

    Read More
    Diane L. July 29, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Band
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, fits, well, looks good.

    Read More
    marti35 July 2, 2016
  • Beautifiul Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. True to size. I wear on my middle finger, and it is perfect size. Not to large or small

    Read More
    Laura E. June 7, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have matching wedding rings (we have this ring, but in 14kt gold). So, when I saw this one in sterling silver, I purchased it so that I could wear it as my wedding ring on the days I want to wear silver jewelry. It is a very well made piece.

    Read More
    Bette P. June 2, 2016
  • Lovely ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, large, and comfortable! Excellent ring and true to size...

    Read More
    Fred44 May 8, 2016
  • Classy ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring!

    Read More
    Marsha K. May 2, 2016
  • Good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received several compliments on this purchase, true to size

    Read More
    Kitz March 9, 2016
  • MXZ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it if want more than one.

    Read More
    Martha Z. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links