Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.57

Was: $14.79

Save $2.22 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Petite Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for a man!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Hughie type hoop but not a thick Hughie.This fits the size & price for me!

    Read More
    rockon47 June 28, 2017
  • Silver?
    Verified Purchase

    These do not look like sterling silver to me....they look silver plated, so whatever....too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    Jacki Z. June 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are heavy for their size and look great. I'm sure they will hold up well, nice product. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Andrew S. June 10, 2017
  • Geminimom
    Verified Purchase

    Great products! Worth the price

    Read More
    Ginger B. May 4, 2017
  • Superwoman
    Verified Purchase

    JUst what I wanted and wear almost daily

    Read More
    nightstand September 20, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for sterling small hoop earrings with a French lock and these are perfect. I can leave them in all the time, unlike my larger pairs, even when I go to the salon to get my hair done. The price was excellent. I highly recommend these and am very glad I found them.

    Read More
    bluejen June 26, 2016
  • Very nice, small hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and nice quality. Not thin at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser226183 June 8, 2016
  • So small but such beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are to be given to one of my daughters. They are precious to have and lovely to wear.

    Read More
    muriel7 June 1, 2016
  • Really tiny,too small.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really tiny not just petite, nice for a baby but too small for an adult.

    Read More
    scvlady January 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughters first hoops !!! There adorable !!!

    Read More
    Tamara R. December 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Sandra A. November 17, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love how small and great these are, I always forget that I have them in. I don't sleep with them in because I am a wild sleeper and I will slit my hole in my ear, Nice I got a pair for myself and I will get some for my nieces.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 March 11, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Needed small earrings, I have 2 holes back holes was closing up couldn't find small enough earrings for my ears. They fit perfect I ordered 1 pair got them real quick wore them comfortable fit for petites. I ordered another pair before price changed. I really had a hard time finding small earrings, all were to big. Thank you overstock have shopping around for small earrings for a long time.

    Read More
    bjcre August 16, 2013
  • Kind of puny, sort of lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops look puny and almost toy like, the part that goes through the lope extends out making it about 14 mm, but the ACTUAL HOOP is about 10 mm, and the width is thinner, I suggest you go after a pair that is 4 mm in width, not 2 like this is supposed to be. But it came quickly, it's shiny, just looks kind of puny to me. But for ***, it's something to go with just about any outfit, day or night, it's just passing, but nothing I would parade around about at all.

    Read More
    mailermailer July 26, 2013
  • Petite Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them very much and I which I had ordered 1 more pair because I have 3 holes in my ears. I need to go back and order one more pair. I will order only when and if I feel sure I will get them. I will consider it.

    Read More
    renaburno56 April 27, 2013
  • Can't stop wearing them
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing these for three weeks straight! They go with everything. The size of the earrings dress up a casual outfit while making a dressy outfit look wonderfully effortless.

    Read More
    lhornepopp February 22, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter wanted smaller hoop earrings and these were perfect. The first pair broke (piece snapped off) but Overstock apologized immediately and sent out replacements right away. Awesome customer service!!!

    Read More
    ffly February 21, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for my sensitive ears and are working out just great. Shall order some more very soon.

    Read More
    mandypandyspalace February 21, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were exactly what i wanted. the srevice was great and i will shop wiyh you again.

    Read More
    djchapman January 29, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple pair of good quality earrings that I can put on for the day and forget about them. These fit the bill. The sterling is top quality and they are easy to clasp. They are very small, so pay attention to the size. About the diameter of a dime. I wish I could find more that close this easily and aren't too heavy. Good purchase!

    Read More
    cosmotay October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links