Sale: $63.19

MSRP: $186.95

Save $123.76 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Oval-shape Pendant Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Essentials Jewelry has become a favorite of mine. Any time I see it On here I have to look at it.

    Read More
    Becky G. April 18, 2017
  • Gift bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend in book club and all the members bought charms to go on it. It looks just like a Tiffany bracelet-definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    197800 September 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very good quality. It has a little weight to it and hangs beautifully on my wrist. The shipping went perfectly and I have truly happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah T. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife and she loves it!! This bracelet is very well made!

    Read More
    James P February 23, 2016
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Sterling silver is weighty.

    Read More
    Lang January 21, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Oval Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this charm bracelet. It's a meangful piece of jewelry to honor my church and grandfather's passing and memory. Great and strong toggle. My bracelet never falls off my wrist. Beautiful purchase.

    Read More
    oshopper247 September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my daughter's wedding shower. I added several charms to it. The bracelet is very well made and looks expensive. The links are thicker than most, I had a little trouble putting one of the charms on it. My daughter loved this bracelet.

    Read More
    adcoriginals February 28, 2015
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my 2 granddaughters for Christmas with charms to be put on. The links are rather large for a small wrist. The reviews I read said that the bracelet runs small but I didn't find that to be true at all. My 9 year old will definitely have to have links taken out and even the 13 year old may have to have it make smaller.

    Read More
    PaigiePoo December 18, 2014
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting this bracelet to be as nice as it was for the price I paid. I was really surprised when I opened the package. This is really a cute bracelet and looks very expensive. All I have to do now is buy some charms for it.

    Read More
    jmacd7 August 8, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for someone else and it arrived in good condition and fit perfectly on a thin wrist. Nice value.

    Read More
    alconrad August 26, 2009
  • Fantastic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet and I absolutely love it. The length is perfect (just a little bit over 7 inches). I would highly recommend this bracelet for anyone. I have also had it engraved and I have received many complements. A must buy!!!

    Read More
    gem17 July 9, 2009
  • What happened?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this exact same bracelet a year ago for myself. It was gorgeous! Nice and heavy, well-made. And fit perfectly. So last week I ordered another one for a friend. I checked and it was even the same item number. This one arrived and it is SO SMALL -- not even 7 inches long. I have a 6 1/4 inch wrist and I can't even fasten it. Maybe a child could wear it, but I doubt few adult women could. Now Overstock wants to charge me a $4.95 restocking fee, in addition to the return shipping fees. I'm sorry to say that for the first time ever, Overstock has left me disappointed.

    Read More
    Magala August 14, 2006
  • I received this bracelet for Christmas and I love it. It is heavy and well made. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. Definitely a great buy, you won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was looking for a nice solid charm bracelet and this definitely fits the bill. Loved it so much when I received it, I'm ordering a second one to wear without any charms. The style, weight, and simplicity are incredible and the price can't be beat. A real gem!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • nice bracelet however, I would have liked it to be a bit longer.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links