Today: $24.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $40.00 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Mini Square Hinged Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, classy, and simple

    Read More
    anndaluz May 17, 2017
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear 3 earrings on one ear and one on the other. This is my "first" pair and I love the look and fit. Shiny and just the right size.

    Read More
    mzbetherz March 28, 2017
  • Love these Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great go-to earrings, and they are really comfortable. I've fallen asleep wearing them several times and they don't bother me at all.

    Read More
    GAtoNC February 2, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a Christmas present - they were wonderful

    Read More
    philin2011 January 13, 2017
  • Extremely difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    The design is such that the space which one has to put them on is way too small. Expect to spend at least 5 minutes.

    Read More
    tesrwork August 27, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Like them so much I got the gold. They are both my favorites for daily use and go-to earrings in general.

    Read More
    suzannesuzanne3 May 11, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have gold and silver in these. I have allergies to nickel but not these earrings. These are just larger than your earlobe.

    Read More
    spike51 May 5, 2016
  • Finally found them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for months for hugging earrings that would fit right and look good and these do. Love these earrings.

    Read More
    ejoycesmith April 13, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Simple everyday earrings that do not come off easily. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    29forever March 14, 2016
  • Love these hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are now my very favorite hoops to wear. I have small earlobes so big round hoops can look a bit odd on me these look great and fix prefect. I have received so many compliments on them as well.

    Read More
    JLC_4747 February 28, 2016
  • Very pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to wear pn a daily basis, have recieved many compliments. Great quality.

    Read More
    Archana S. January 27, 2016
  • Bought 3 pairs!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all wearing "Huggies" earrings means being able to sleep in them. These are light weight and the snap in prong latches well. Small which is perfect for work or to finish out an outfit where you want either necklace or clothing to be the main attraction .I ordered silver & gold tone plus a another set for a gift.

    Read More
    cnash December 29, 2015
  • 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my roommate over a year ago and she literally has not taken them out since then. She love the uniqueness and simplicity at the same time!

    Read More
    Kirstin S. December 27, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small but nicely made and look pretty on

    Read More
    sperraglia November 17, 2015
  • Nice but very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings would be bigger. Cute ....But for a small child

    Read More
    Karen L. November 12, 2015
  • Everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    these things can take a beating! They are heavy duty in quality and easy on the bank account. I recommend them!

    Read More
    daniellemyers57 September 20, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Small and cute. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    rowlina August 29, 2015
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my ear lobe.

    Read More
    sweater13 June 30, 2015
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings, they are so cute and stylish, I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Aneta G. June 22, 2015
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    ...to wrap around an adult sized earlobe.

    Read More
    Colette W. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links