Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.20

Save $3.39 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Hinged Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to a 10 yr old and she loved them. Looked like good quality

    Read More
    Shirley R. July 20, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These errings are perfect for work and fun. They never get snagged, I sleep in them, wear them exercising, etc, They never fall out. Nice set of earrings for an active lifestyle.

    Read More
    tanya p. June 8, 2017
  • Very versatile they can be worn for any occasion.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fashionable and stylish. They are right for all day and night.

    Read More
    Fay A. March 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Wear them everyday and everywhere.

    Read More
    Catherine L. March 13, 2017
  • Sterling hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple bright shinning

    Read More
    Michele D. January 11, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Beautiful shine.

    Read More
    mandm4 December 27, 2016
  • Great Earrings But.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but very small. I returned them.

    Read More
    Pamela R. August 2, 2016
  • cathy b
    Verified Purchase

    cute but wire closure is delacate

    Read More
    catherine b. May 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice, but I exchanged them for TWO pairs that were a little larger.

    Read More
    athomeagaininin May 12, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are smaller than a dime and very cute.

    Read More
    sk6838 May 10, 2016
  • Acworth Mom
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish.. it was for my daughter who does not like to wear earrings. She has not taken them out since she got them.

    Read More
    nld10 May 9, 2016
  • VP of sales
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earnings and durable. Great value for the price

    Read More
    Victor D. February 19, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are small and very comfortable. I wear it everyday to work. I recommend it

    Read More
    Galina K. February 18, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Got if for a present & they loved it!

    Read More
    Torri V. January 22, 2016
  • Great find :)
    Verified Purchase

    bought this last year as a present :) and they still hold its luster :)

    Read More
    bklynguy1 December 13, 2015
  • Solid sserling silver, very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and it is solid sterling silver to use in any occasion.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam October 12, 2015
  • Tiny Little Things!
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute, and very small - if you have barely any lobe, these would be perfect for you. Another reviewer said they were about the size of a dime. -- I agree-- I thought I HAD small lobes, these BARELY loop under mine. I also noticed that one closer/clasp is TIGHT, and the other is loose. I'm still keeping them. I would prompt others to buy the larger size.

    Read More
    Jo S. October 1, 2015
  • Nice Suprise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these thinking they like the last several pieces of jewelry I have purchased on Overstock would be disappointing at best. They are actually pretty much exactly what I was looking for. Nice size, good quality, so far they unlike others stay put!

    Read More
    sydney86 September 19, 2015
  • Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller then I had envisioned. Tarnish quickly. These are much more appropriate for a child, but lovely.

    Read More
    Consuelo B. September 17, 2015
  • JRB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings but they hanged color too fast

    Read More
    Jeri R. August 28, 2015
Sponsored Links