Sale: $12.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $37.50 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Filigree Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I got a very nice surprise. The ring is sooo much prettier in person. Good quality!! Would recommend..

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 26, 2017
  • Don't get too attached to this one either
    Verified Purchase

    Broke in 3 months....if you are a person who gets regular pedicures and remove your jewelry every time this toe ring will break

    Read More
    treasureme2 April 27, 2013
  • Silver Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I say this silver toe ring is average. I haven't met a silver toe ring I've liked yet. They all break! This one broke after wearing it fro a couple of months

    Read More
    becp February 20, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful but will only work for you if you have huge toes. Way too big on me so I have to overlap and that's not comfortable. But it's very pretty.

    Read More
    trish97 October 13, 2011
  • Not for long term.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it every day for about 6 weeks and it broke. Maybe if you don’t wear every day it would be okay, but not for the long run.

    Read More
    sunryz November 18, 2010
  • Shiny toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the toe ring except it is a little large for me. But, it is easy to overlap when tightening w/o discomfort. It is very attractive and looks expensive.

    Read More
    jewelspeach September 13, 2010
  • Toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty toe ring exactly as displayed. Received it very quickly. Thank you.

    Read More
    gaylemullen August 29, 2010
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This toe ring is magnificent; when I opened the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful, shinny, classy and elegant a little toe ring could be. The fit is perfect and is even comfortable when worn with enclosed shoes. Of course, it shows off more with a pair of sandles that exposes the ring. This is just one of the wonderful and definitely not disappointing purchases I have made since I discovered Overst;ock.com. If you are a frequent customer of Overstock.com, you will definitely benefit from becoming an Overstock member. You will have the freedom of making a small or large purchase. This is due to 0 shipping costs for a year and an extra 5% off each purchase for the exceptional price of 19.99 for a year. Way to go Overstock

    Read More
    xiong3 March 28, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring. It looks just like its online pic. It goes great with casual outfits as well as dressy ones. Good for the price.

    Read More
    joijau March 25, 2010
  • toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toe ring and the price. It was a lot more substantial than I expected for the price. I've bought toe rings at a lot higher prices and they were very flimsy compared to this. I will probably order more as gifts for friends.

    Read More
    manager09 February 10, 2010
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The toe ring is of good quality and adjusted nicely to my toe. Looks good on and would recommend buying it.

    Read More
    wefive April 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen R. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links