Sale: $17.54

MSRP: $64.99

Save $47.45 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Faith, Hope and Charity Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND VALUE. NICE AND SMALL. DELICATE. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 21, 2017
  • Charity neckless
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this necklace,looks nice on

    Read More
    Linda D. November 18, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CHEAP....BUT IT WAS PRICED CHEAP @ $*** (I THINK) IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ON SALE & REG $65.00...IF I HAD PD $*** I WOULD OF RETURNED IT. I NEEDED A QUICK TEMP REPLACEMENT FOR MY BROKEN NICE STERLING SILVER NECKLACE ...WILL ONLY BE A TEMP & THEN PASSED TO A 10YR OLD

    Read More
    Monica B. November 5, 2016
  • Very cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute charm, good quality

    Read More
    hsboston November 1, 2016
  • tangled up
    Verified Purchase

    not that nice, got tangled enroute not pleased

    Read More
    ruth g. February 9, 2016
  • I wears every day
    Verified Purchase

    I love to show my faith by wearing this

    Read More
    sosweet20 April 7, 2015
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Well made. I get a lot of compliments on it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    kariberry7777 January 27, 2015
  • Nice quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my college age daughter. Very good quality. Great value thanks to overstocks pricing!

    Read More
    ahodges December 27, 2014
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I realize it was only ***, but when we received this item, it looked like it was worth maybe ***.

    Read More
    kogip1 July 2, 2013
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Some reviews said it was kind of small well that is what makes it so pretty, I can't imagine three charms and it being bigger I think that would be too much! If it doesn't turn in the future it will be great. I don't expect it to turn since it says sterling silver

    Read More
    margo3578 May 22, 2013
  • Very pretty small charm necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace, shiny good quality finish. The rings are soldered which is a sign of good quality. It is smaller than I envisioned, but it still isn't disappointing. If you want a hope love faith necklace that stands out, this isn't the one. I actually ended up buying heart, cross, and anchor pendants that are larger all separately to create the size of necklace I want. I will keep this one however because it really is cute and could even be removed from the chain and added to a bracelet as a charm, the size is perfect for that. If you're looking for a necklace with this theme and you want it to be a little more discrete, this one is perfect for you! (or as a gift for a child, this is a great size too)

    Read More
    pinklime December 2, 2012
  • very pretty, was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was exactly what I wanted. It was a Christening gift for my Grand daughter and I hope it will become something she cherishes and will pass down to either her daughter or to a niece.

    Read More
    lizcarelli October 16, 2012
  • Faith Hope and Charity
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient loved it, that's all that matters. It as more geared for a young adult, teenager, or child, but as said before, it was a gift.

    Read More
    shirlinny August 8, 2012
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant piece to wear every day. My daughter loved it so much.

    Read More
    oneill1 February 29, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Came in sooner than expected, which was great because it was a Christmas present for my sister. She absolute loved it.

    Read More
    kellyallyn95 January 15, 2012
  • faith, hope, charity
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking necklace. wish it was a little bigger. very light. I'm happy with the necklace and i would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jenny8675 March 20, 2011
  • cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is so cute!! You can wear this with anyting love the shine, size!!

    Read More
    lydel06 March 17, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got about 10 of these for my sorority sisters as graduation presents. They were beautiful and the girls greatly appreciated them. However, my chain did start to tarnish a little bit after a couple months. But overall I highly recommend the necklace.

    Read More
    missyc09 January 4, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Confirmation gift. It is pretty, but I was disappointed to see that it has a spring ring clasp instead of a lobster claw clasp. I didn't see anywhere in the description that said what kind it had. I guess you get what you pay for though.

    Read More
    pamelarn November 27, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Valentines day. She is an anchor at college for the broadcast team and I was looking for something with an anchor on it and saw this and like the heart and cross also. She likes it alot, but said she wished the charms were larger

    Read More
    trillium1 February 26, 2010
Sponsored Links