Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.64

Save $4.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Engraved Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm heartbroken, these were my favorite earrings and I took them off after wearing them I never got them wet and was heart broken when they tarnish.

    Read More
    Maria R. July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. Great quality. Made well.

    Read More
    Bradley P. December 22, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The only downside is that the back is to long. But they are attractive and good quality.

    Read More
    bswilson11 December 21, 2016
  • Classy Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to take care of, classy, simple to put on and I have received numerous compliments about these earrings.

    Read More
    Helen R. October 11, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking however, long stems should have paid more attention.

    Read More
    Nancy H. August 5, 2016
  • Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning! Great purchase for the price, and I simply LOVE Sterling Silver jewelry.

    Read More
    Dawn B. June 16, 2016
  • Munzie
    Verified Purchase

    Look cheap, longer than expected, no contrast on the etching

    Read More
    Munzie May 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are an everyday staple.

    Read More
    Heidi B. May 13, 2016
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described and I love them - I am very happy with them

    Read More
    majplayer April 8, 2016
  • Regulatory Tech
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful, and very light. Just what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    JO M. January 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like him very much they came on time in almost perfect

    Read More
    Joan D. January 5, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I can see why these get great reviews, they are really brilliant! As others have stated, I was a little suprised to see how accurate the images were for these, they are a little larger than I expected. What you see in the image is really how they will fit. The etchings make the earrings seem to sparkle. Can be worn with casual or dressy attire. Due to to the very thin wire that goes through the ear, I don't think I would leave these in overnight. I would be afraid they may get tangled and easily break. Care must also be taken when putting earrings on due to the the very delicate nature of the metal, they do seem a bit on the fragile side. Thankfully they are not at all heavy where they would pull on the ear lobe. Overall, very pretty earrings for a decent price.

    Read More
    mommy2five January 2, 2016
  • Texas Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    This was a huge surprise when I opened them. They are beautiful and much bigger than I expected. Great Buy for my wife for Christmas.

    Read More
    Gavin L. December 23, 2015
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings came and they were pretty long. I wanted a pair of blue jean earrings. These were evening gown.

    Read More
    Polly K. October 7, 2015
  • Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so classy! I love them.

    Read More
    keira95 September 28, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for everyday work earings. They are much larger than the picture. Unfortunately they are too big/fancy to wear to work, but I love them! Very light, beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    melissa c. September 1, 2015
  • Patsy S.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great and just what I was looking for. I have a pair already and these were a gift. The recipient was overjoyed and refuses to take them off. The etching on the earrings are unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Patsy S. May 27, 2015
  • Wonderful! Should have ordered two!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift, not certain that the recipient would like them because of the length of the hook. When they came and I saw that the hook was the full length of the earring, I was even more apprehensive. ALL THAT WORRY FOR NOTHING! These earrings are absolutely GORGEOUS! They are inscribed with a lovely scroll motif on the front of the earrings, and they appear to be quite substantial - when, in fact, they are super light weight! The woman who received these earrings has recently changed jobs and changed her wardrobe as a result - and she loved them!! Woe is me....I should have ordered 2.

    Read More
    awfullyhappy March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful earnings!
    Verified Purchase

    Earnings ae beautiful and well worth the price,. They were light weight-just right.

    Read More
    delarosa1 December 17, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to go with an engraved locket that I've had for years. They look great together and the earrings are just the right weight, I was concerned they might be too heavy, but they are not. All around good value for the money.

    Read More
    bcarolyn December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links