Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Enamel Cocktail Dangle Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    my friend loved the charm, it was a martini glass, which was perfect because a group of us go out for martini night. the charm was right for the occasion. They have such a large variety or charms I'm sure you can find one for any occasion you may have coming up.

    Read More
    bippy115 March 14, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The dangle was not secure apparently as the Cocktail glass portion of the dangle fell off within two weeks of wearing it... I have no idea where it came off. HIghly dissappointed in this dangle. Paid $XX for something that I had only a few days.

    Read More
    tugboat5 June 19, 2012
  • Cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute charm. Well made. Good quality. I bought it as a gift and it was well received.

    Read More
    melissanewmexico May 1, 2012
  • Fun and Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fun and adorable charm to put on my Pandora bracelet. I love it and it seems everyone else does too! The price was great and looks just like the picture "maybe even bette".

    Read More
    jccooks March 14, 2012
  • Fun Charn
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who has so many charms she wears 2 bracelets at a time. She changes the charms and the colored beads to match her outfits. She was so pleased with the cocktail charm because it is different than anything she has. She and her friends tend to compare who has what on and what is new. Her friends want to know where she got the charm. Once again I made a good choice so that makes me feel good.

    Read More
    tinkerbell65 January 6, 2012
  • Signature Moments Sterling Silver Charms
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for Pandora charms, and these are what came up in a search of the site. Comparing these to actual Pandora charms, these do not "screw" onto the charm bracelet like actual Pandora charms, so move about freely on the Pandora chain. It's no big deal, as we have the Pandora "stops" from having them move about on the chain. Otherwise, no qualms about the quality.

    Read More
    linda151960 December 14, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this charm. It was just the right size and fit my bracelet perfectly. It looks great!

    Read More
    parcsk September 6, 2011
  • Great value - excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Exactly as described and the quality is very good. I LOVE shopping with Overstock.com and will continue to be a repeat customer!

    Read More
    terri6517 June 25, 2011
  • adorable charms
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 5 signature moments charms and am very happy with all of them. They look just like the pictures online and are a good weight. I have a trollbeads bracelet, and the signature moments charms fit. I just caution buyers periodically to check the little o ring that attaches the charms to the thick silver slider to make sure that it's completely closed, otherwise you could lose the dangling charm.

    Read More
    yvette85 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links