Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Eiffel Tower Dangle Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    The ornament includes some nice details, but looks more like nickel than sterling.

    Read More
    Craig B. December 27, 2015
  • Love it... loop broke though
    Verified Purchase

    I actual tower is perfect, but the little loop connecting the dangle... bad... It twisted and keeps coming off. I do not want to lose it, so I don't wear it. Question is, what's the point of having it then? Hmmm... I keep it as souvenir now.

    Read More
    chocolover September 17, 2012
  • not recommend review

    I have other "dangling" charms & they have never come off. I am not sure if the hooks are solder or what. Since my husband & I went to Paris for our 25th wedding anniversary this charm had met a lot to me.

    Read More
    psugmu1947 June 20, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I lost the Eiffel Tower Dange Charm as it became detached from the anchor link. Not only did I fix it once, but twice, and now it is gone forever. Very poor quality, same as the cocktail dangle, the anchor separates from the dangle. The loop that holds the dangle on, separates from anchor. Highly disappointed. Would not recommend this vendor to anyone.

    Read More
    tugboat5 June 19, 2012
  • Crooked leg
    Verified Purchase

    One of the towers legs was very crooked and I couldn't keep it for that reason. Returning the item went extremely very well.

    Read More
    hedgy June 1, 2012
  • Not recommended for bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at how large this charm actually is. Way too large to wear on a bracelet. Will make a beautiful necklace. It broke the first day I wore it because I put it on my bracelet. It never stated that it should not be worn on a bracelet, but it really should only be worn around the neck.

    Read More
    nenofrank May 16, 2012
  • lost tower in a week
    Verified Purchase

    The charm came off in less then a week...never found it...not attached well at all

    Read More
    sue2248 September 13, 2011
  • Eiffel Charm
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect , my wife loved it,we visited Paris a few years ago and it was a great reminder of the time we had

    Read More
    knollcap5 January 11, 2011
  • very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this charm as a keepsake for our little girl's Paris themed birthday party. We loved it!! Great price too. We plan on ordering more charms in the future from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    victoria1999 December 4, 2010
Sponsored Links