Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $15.59

Save $24.36 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Domed Wedding Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my husband ..good very nice .well worth the money,great for the working man

    Read More
    janice m. June 8, 2017
  • Too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not worth the price.

    Read More
    Chi S. January 4, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gold wore off quickly, but sizes as fine.

    Read More
    Pay C. September 30, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is okay for the price. After wearing it a short while, it began to tarnish a bit. I was good while it lasted!

    Read More
    HeavenSent May 10, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, fits well and I hope the rose gold does not wear off over time.

    Read More
    Heidemarie C. February 12, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Okay...ran a litle big for size

    Read More
    Lou January 25, 2016
  • Good price and good looking too!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size are gorgeous; it looks like a real gold ring. I bought the rose gold and it's stunning. I looked everywhere, but not one store had a ring like this at the low cost. I recommend to anyone who wants a nice wedding band at a very inexpensive price.

    Read More
    Tricia December 9, 2015
  • Good quality and weight
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Fantastic price! Plan to get another one or two.

    Read More
    bojangles19 November 9, 2015
  • Mrs Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it everyday. Easy care

    Read More
    RICHARD A. October 25, 2015
  • One ring to rule them all!

    I found a scroll written by Isildur in the archives of Minas Tirith that describes the writing that appears on this One Ring when it is heated.

    Read More
    ammonlewis September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. My husband gets compliments everywhere he goes. True to size.

    Read More
    snti August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful band. Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the band, very well made. I've worn it a lot and it still looks new.

    Read More
    jewels15 June 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom and she is happy with it.

    Read More
    badkitty911 May 12, 2015
  • Not goldtone
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this ring I asked if it would tarnish and was assured it would not. Well, it did. The goldtone wore off the outside quickly. So despite it being inexpensive, it's also worthless. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. April 23, 2015
  • Sandra Sevy
    Verified Purchase

    It is shinny and fits great

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d March 31, 2015
  • Lovely band
    Verified Purchase

    This band was wider than I wanted to wear on each side of my diamonds, but I will keep it to wear alone when baking.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal March 20, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm keeping the ring but it looks too shiny next to my real gold ring. It's not a bad looking ring and I'll wear it on my thumb.

    Read More
    calm February 24, 2015
  • sterling sliver 4mm domed wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. Not as pretty as gold but to be expected for the price. I would recommend this to others if finances are limited.

    Read More
    sandra s. February 14, 2015
  • Gold Band
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on my right hand and have been wearing it ever since I bought it. Reminds me of my Grandmothers wedding band.

    Read More
    martirae11 December 31, 2014
  • Solid ring, very comfortable on, modern lines
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. It's not overly domed as some rings can be, and looks beautiful on. Very classy, simple. Comfortable. My husband and I wear these as weddings bands. I would purchase this ring again. It's a fantastic alternative to much more expensive gold or platinum options. It's lovely to see that even at the affordable end of the spectrum, a ring with beautiful design can still be found. Silver does scratch easily. It is a softer metal than both gold and platinum, although gold and platinum scratch as well. This was not a concern for me as I've owned various pieces over time and am reasonable with my expectations of wear and tear. Some rings on the market (silver and what is sold as "white gold") are chromium plated. I've owned a chromium plated "white gold ring" (gold is inside covered by the chromium exterior) and it should be noted that chromium scratches as well, and the sheen of chromium is much darker than both silver or platinum. There's no particular reason to purchase a chromium plated silver ring (or chromium plated gold ring, for that matter, unless you are particular about having the non-seeable gold inside the ring for one reason or the other) unless for some reason you really want to, as the chromium plating will merely raise the price of the ring without necessarily any benefit. Chromium does wear off over time and needs to be reapplied to the ring as well. (Many jewelers offer add-on packages for this as a result.) The alternative to chromium plated gold is nickel plated gold, which some jewelers use to strengthen their platinum.. Tiffany's, for example, strengthens their platinum with nickel, and their white gold is also nickel plated over the gold. I am very happy with this ring. It's a terrific value and lovely on.

    Read More
    7x70 December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links