Sale: $35.09

MSRP: $97.99

Save $62.90 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Wedding Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Late
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a lot of extra money for 3 day shipping. It's been a week and it still has not been delivered. Very poor service. Called them and they said they can not refund me my money for the 3 day shipping even though it has already been way past it.

    Read More
    Sierra R. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful for about a week
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully designed and looks great for the first week. However once you wash your hands a few time and the plating comes off it looks like a cheap ring from a bubble gum machine. I loved this ring when I saw it and I am now disappointed. The description should state that it is plated so people know what they are buying. But for the price What could you expect I guess.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 31, 2015
  • Replacement wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I can't wear my original wedding ring anymore. I was skeptical when I ordered but very pleased when I received it. I have small hands and wasn't sure how it would look on my hand but it's perfect. The stones are bright and the design on the side is unique. It's very pretty and shiny and look real. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    oklahomaheidi April 21, 2014
  • How awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on this ring set I wear it almost all the time. Just as pretty as it looked online.

    Read More
    peggiesue February 7, 2014
  • Nice ring, poor quality CZ
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give 5 stars for the ring except for the center CZ. It is not anywhere near as bad as cheap discount store CZs, but not the most "believable" if you want it to look like a real diamond. You might be able to find a jeweler who will put a better CZ in it for you; usually ***. The jeweler I took it to said he couldn't guarantee it because the setting was a bit flimsy. The rest of the ring seems solid, detail is absolutely gorgeous, smaller CZs are nice.

    Read More
    shayla48312 June 12, 2013
  • Glam girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect look to wear when I don't want to wear my bridal set

    Read More
    janiw September 3, 2012
  • Wedding Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on my rings. The design is very unique. I truly love this ring. It really stands out. The detail is really outstanding and beautiful.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 15, 2011
  • Nice Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the look of this ring and enjoyed wearing it (even though it fit snuggly and I ordered the size I have always worn). I can no longer wear this set because I have had an awful allergic reaction so I don't think that this ring is really sterling silver as it says it is. I have worn sterling many times and have never had an allergic reaction until purchasing this ring (my hand swelled up and I had blisters and itchy red patches all around my ring finger where the ring touched the skin). The ring is beautiful and I would recommend it to anyone who asks but I think if it's not real sterling it shouldn't say it is due to such allergies. I knew that I was allergic to 10k gold (because of the nickel) but never had problems out of sterling ( I had worn a sterling engagement rings for about 8 months before purchasing this set!).

    Read More
    kinna18mjs November 29, 2011
  • Poser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a stand-in for my wedding set. Not a great choice. It really looks cheap. The filigree on the sides looks like something out of a bubblegum machine, and the stones are unconvincing, considering the quality of CZs available today. I gave it to my niece for her halloween costume. Enough said?

    Read More
    dchaselauther November 5, 2011
  • Great decoy- looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to wear on vacations and to events that I don't want to wear my real diamonds to. I get just as many compliments to this set as I do with my real 2.5tcw set.

    Read More
    awesomeadriana October 16, 2011
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bridal set that I purchased because I like to save my real diamonds for special occations. These are just as lovely. I highly recomend them. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    tina66 August 8, 2011
  • The product was more than what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks it is the real deal - very well satisfied and will purchase other items..

    Read More
    bmp1013 August 2, 2011
  • fits great. exact description.
    Verified Purchase

    item was spot on with description. fast shipping. fits great.

    Read More
    manda0capps July 22, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband brought this ring for me after my original one was stolen, it is exactly like the one I had. So instead of spending money we don't have I suggested CZ and he browsed the website and found an inexspesive twin. I love, you can't tell the difference, the size is great.

    Read More
    treda2 July 12, 2011
  • PLATED and disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Why on earth ruin such a lovely ring with overly-shiny cheap-looking plating? The design and the stones are lovely - not too big and very sparkly. But OOHH the tacky plating - it's actually even a little lumpy around the engraving too. Don't be fooled by the picture - the metal is shinier than the stones and almost white looking. I would NOT have purchased this if the picture showed the metal in the color it really is. I'm considering keeping it just because it costs money to return it and I didn't pay that much for it to start with. Two stars instead of just one for a good design, but BOOOO on the plating and quailty of same.

    Read More
    bb88 July 7, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    after purchasing several different rings , i chose this one, its really pretty and comfortable. much better in person.

    Read More
    bcharles31 April 22, 2011
  • STILL LOVELY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring last summer to take on vacation with me (not leaving my "real" rings in a hotel). I wear them all the time now. I never have gotten my "real" rings out of the safety deposit box. Why? because everyone thinks that these rings are REAL!! I have not had any problem with the finish staying anything but BEAUTIFUL!! Now I am back shopping for another CAREFREE set of rings for my new collection I am starting with O. THANKS FOR THE FREEDOM to wear great looking jewelery.

    Read More
    samary9 January 27, 2011
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my ring , look so expensive. two of my friends already ask to order theirs for them. i'm truly happy with my ring.

    Read More
    esho October 12, 2010
  • SS cz Wedding ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm Happy with my purchase, perfect for a second wedding ring; that I can wear when I'm not comfortable wearing my real wedding ring. No one can tell the difference because of the quality you come to expect with overstock.com.

    Read More
    spavlik October 7, 2010
  • Good value for the money....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. No one knew it wasn't real. Stones are realistic in size and color. My one complaint, and it is a big one is that the ring is plated. The plating wears off rather quickly. I never buy anything plated for this reason. I feel the description should have stated that is was plated, as I only buy items that are not plated. I now have a ring that i can no longer wear because it is rather noticeable that the plating is coming off.

    Read More
    thegoodsister October 3, 2010
Sponsored Links