Sale Starts at: $26.39

Save $102.60 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Vintage-style Dome Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing stone
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and the stones were not only much smaller than they appear in this picture but one was missing. Very dissapointing

    Read More
    Marguerite B. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vintage style and quality craftsmanship of this ring! I wear it everyday and always get compliments. It is the perfect right hand ring.

    Read More
    Valerie R. January 24, 2015
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My ring came in yesterday, and all I can say is WOW! Good price for a very pretty ring - hope it holds up!

    Read More
    smilesmilesmile33 January 16, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. The size ran a little small but it is very nice and has not turned my finger green. After a while it has got a little dull on the sides but I still love it. I have got a lot of compliments on it. I would get another one. My 18 year old daugther loved it also and wanted me to get her one.

    Read More
    phia12 November 2, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would have a little more sparkle. I'm disappointed because it looks....dull.

    Read More
    sandhill28 September 1, 2011
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice ring, but quality is not very good

    Read More
    soul1411 May 5, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was as pictured and arrived fast. Pairs nicely with various work outfits to achieve a polish look.

    Read More
    z03743 April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice. It's a good size and very sparkly! Also, it is true to size.

    Read More
    ajn13 January 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning. It is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for a chunky diamond ring, save your money and buy this one. Its definitely worth it.

    Read More
    dkbr January 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkels and shines like real diamonds....it looks better than the picture....it's gorgeous. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dorigirl January 5, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase. It looks alot more expensive than it was. Great ring for a great price!

    Read More
    2010camarogirl November 4, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've received numerous compliments about this ring. At first I thought it was too big for my particular taste but I have worn it everyday and like it more and more

    Read More
    lindsip October 25, 2010
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that ordered this ring. It is really beautuful and detailed. As always, the shipping was quick. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    laurenbs July 1, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring.It looks very plain and simple on the website,but when I received it,I was really surprise of how much more beautiful it really is.

    Read More
    safely April 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. Elegant with a vintage look. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    knr1278 April 7, 2010
  • Amazing bargin!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write many of these but this ring is so great looking for the price. I love it and have actually replaced a more expensive diamond ring with this.

    Read More
    preacherwumn April 1, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cute! Love it! I wear it everyday. I wash my hands with it and it will not tarnish or turn colors. The stones are put in very well, I have snagged it a couple of times but everything stayed in place! You will love it!

    Read More
    melomae March 17, 2010
  • Great right hand ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked what I saw on the website, and enjoyed it even more after I purchsed it. I wear it everyday on my right hand. It is just what I've been looking for. I like the sparkle and the elegance of the ring.

    Read More
    rmcb February 3, 2010
  • Not solid silver
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring but the description makes it sound like it is all Sterling Silver. It is a PLATED ring therefore if you're looking for a lifelong finger decoration then this is not it.

    Read More
    naomitx February 3, 2010
  • I love this RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. I receive so many compliments from everyone everytime I wear this ring. Its really a must have! I am not to happy on the craftman because the silver on the bottom changed texture but its weird because its still silver and its stamp with 925. In overall, I still love it.

    Read More
    yuny2812 January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links