Sale: $17.19

MSRP: $52.99

Save $35.80 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift for niece
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces first ring and she loved it.

    Read More
    scpbghb2 April 19, 2017
  • Nice Setting
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring and I love the design. Smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my niece at Christmas and she loved it. It's very dainty and elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser774509 February 1, 2017
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! So pretty I ordered other pieces to show it off!

    Read More
    newyorkpara January 17, 2017
  • Blue CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but looked cheap.

    Read More
    Luvrings January 6, 2017
  • kowalababy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring , its as nice as I expectet

    Read More
    kowalababy November 10, 2016
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like al parts of the ring. It doesn't look becoming on my hand. On someone else it will probably look fantastic. It is a lovely ring.

    Read More
    lizzel October 24, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    First time I wore it I got complimented. The size of stone is perfect and not big and gaudy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. October 16, 2016
  • Blue Fire
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received this ring and am so pleased. The blue stone looks like fire is inside when the light hits it. Surrounding stones and setting have sort of an antique look about it. Beautifulff!

    Read More
    OstkUser218120 June 1, 2016
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, has a nice colored stone and looks vintage. Very nice

    Read More
    FAY L. May 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful, but the sterling silver looks somewhat dull. I wish I had returned it.

    Read More
    Deanna F. April 11, 2016
  • sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful my daughter love it

    Read More
    federa s. March 17, 2016
  • Cute, looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Guess you get what you what you pay for. Stone is set crooked, silver isn't polished in between the filigree so it looks white and unfinished. I LOVE the design and the size, just wish it was properly made.

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 16, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Super cheap looking! Looks like it came out of one of those egg machines you put a quarter into.

    Read More
    mzwolff January 13, 2016
  • arwen
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful and well worth the price!! I am ordering a second one for a gift!

    Read More
    arwen46arwen December 10, 2015
  • Really like this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the overall appearance. Is a little bulky but I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    Diane L. November 13, 2015
  • Vintage Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love any jewelry, costume or otherwise that has that vintage look and this ring is a very vintage design. Not too big, nor too small and that makes it look more like a family heirloom than a sterling silver ring that I just purchased. The 'Sapphire' looks very real and I get so many compliments whenever I wear this ring.

    Read More
    terrym October 12, 2015
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is not very big but it is pretty.

    Read More
    tyssie01 September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. Easy to wear with anything.

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 21, 2015
  • Stunning!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finely crafted ring to replicate a beautiful estate piece! Very very happy! Received many compliments!!!!

    Read More
    Carol J. July 30, 2015
Sponsored Links