Sale: $24.29

MSRP: $80.99

Save $56.70 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring but....
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring. It came quickly which is always good but - the ring isnt as pretty as it looks online.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 7, 2017
  • Poor Stone Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice; however, the stone quality if poor. It looks plastic. I've only worn it once due to the poor stone quality.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. January 7, 2017
  • A awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than in pictures

    Read More
    dianalowrance January 18, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want to give this a star but had to. I actually do not own anything CZ now I know why. I thought the green was pretty but overall the ring looks like it came out of a gumball machine .I gave it to my 3 year old granddaughter.

    Read More
    Lily August 8, 2015
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the price. Thought the center stone and setting looked fake. Looks to me to be kind of a rough cheap setting. The style is pretty but it doesn't look we'll made. Might be well made but doesn't look it.

    Read More
    Richbich October 19, 2012
  • This ring is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas and was amazed at how beautiful it was once I saw it in person. I am thinking about ordering one for myself. The price is very good for a ring of this quality.

    Read More
    arwen46arwen December 22, 2011
  • sterling silver cubic zirconia ring, it is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    everything that I have gotten so far is beautiful. My girls love what I have gotten them. I'm very happy with the help that I have gotten from the customer service people.

    Read More
    tefelo April 14, 2011
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. Had the center stone looks even remotely real I would've kept this ring but it isn't so. The band looks really cheap too. For this price? Not for me. I'll be return it tomorrow.

    Read More
    rchermie February 7, 2011
  • SS CZ cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful ring! I am so pleased with it! I thought the picture had a very slight blue tint to the green stone, but it is the Emerald City all the way! I ordered a size 6 because that was the smallest size they had, and I thought it would fit right too. However, it fits more like a 7. But that is fine, I can deal with that.

    Read More
    chelsdh December 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reba G. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links