Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.72

Save $103.27 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bangle Bracelet (7-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bracelets. Just do yourself a favor and don't keep taking them off and on. Just leave them on. They are dainty and will bend if messed with. I have 4 and love them.

    Read More
    Laura S. July 28, 2017
  • Too flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty, but very soft and "bendy" I didn't feel that it would last very long, and being that bendy, I can't see how it could keep it's stones in place. I returned it. Not worth the price at all.

    Read More
    Laurie L. February 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this 5-6 times a week with my watch and another bracelet. I have had lots of compliments on it. Everyone assumes it's real. Buy it!

    Read More
    julie c. June 9, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on today. I have worn this more than any other piece of jewelry I own. Looks very real and has a good sparkle. Cleans up really nice. I layer with other bracelets. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    psnutt April 13, 2016
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    It broke can't wear this bracelet as a signature piece poor quality.

    Read More
    Jean G. September 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Very well made. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser28293 April 21, 2015
  • A gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    Widh I had bought more... Have gotten compliments on it... it sparkles so much in the sunlight.

    Read More
    smayf January 9, 2015
  • Missing a Stone :(
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this 2 stars is because it arrived with a stone missing, so I was really disappointed because I've been watching this bracelet for a while now. The bracelet itself is really pretty and the stones though tiny are really sparkly, yes the bracelet is thin and if your not careful it will bend. I was going to reorder this because it 's exactly want I was looking for thin, sparkly, understated but elegant, but I just didn't want to take the chance on having it for a while and the stones falling out, to bad because it really is a pretty bracelet.

    Read More
    issyissy February 6, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is dainty yet large enough to to really catch your eye. The stones are individually set and the band is sturdy. If you're looking for a big, honking bracelet, this is not it. But if you want a subtle, sparkly addition to your bracelet collection, you'll be pleased.

    Read More
    memawto2 January 3, 2014
  • Very tasteful appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling 7-inch pave CZ bangle bracelet is SO pretty and dainty. Don't order it expecting to receive a statement piece -that's not what it is or how it's described. The CZ's are very sparkly and clear. It makes for a nice understatement alone or can easily be worn with a watch or paired with other bracelets. The only concern is in being careful not to bend it. As stated in other reviews, the bracelet is lightweight and I find it easy to bend putting it on and taking it off. I'm not hard on my jewelry so bending it while wearing it has not been an issue for me. I very much love its look and feel it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    billy87 June 18, 2013
  • No so fair.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very weak and broke easily. The stones looked cheap and overall it just didn't live up to my expectations.

    Read More
    judiehebe December 3, 2011
  • cz bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelet looked better on the monitor than it did in person. The cz lacked luster and the setting was crude for my taste. I returned it.

    Read More
    sabrinan November 11, 2011
  • Amazing Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, Loved it and thinking of gettting a few more!

    Read More
    happy1costumer October 18, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and they are very pretty. I have tiny wrist but big hands and this bangle fits over my hand but barely. I can't wait to layer them with other bangles I ordered from Overstock. Great price too!

    Read More
    gina98 October 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is dainty, shiny, and the pave of CZ's is so beautiful. It looks great with anything you are wearing. A definite "must-have". I am thinking of ordering another one.

    Read More
    abcduck September 16, 2011
  • All that glitters
    Verified Purchase

    All that glitters is not gold: sometimes it’s this sterling silver cubic zirconia bracelet. This dazzling bracelet is tastefully constructed and the cubic zirconia looks like the real deal. The bracelet's design is simple, elegant and timeless.

    Read More
    suckcess October 10, 2010
  • Subtle Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! It's exactly what I've been looking for and just about gave up on ever finding. This bracelet is a delicate, twinkly bangle that can be worn day and night, and that's exactly what I do. I purchased two, and they go great with my other delicate bangles. I especially love the fact that they slip right over my hand -- no clasps or chains to deal with, so I know I can wear these without fear of losing them. The CZs in these bracelets are so tiny, they easily pass for real diamonds, and the overall effect is subtle, and beautiful. If you're looking for gaudy, these are not the answer. If you're looking for something you can wear all the time without looking cheap, I highly recommend these! As always, Overstock.com came through with super-fast delivery -- I received the bracelets only 2 days after I ordered them. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    cliffysmom May 20, 2010
  • very Michelle O!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these today and they are gorgeous! If you watched the inauguration you'll remember the First Lady wore a stack of diamond thin bangles. Tres chic - and these look exactly like them! I bought a small stack for that instant look. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    jeremiahbabygirl March 13, 2010
  • The Bling Bling?
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the bracelets are nice, the diamonds are small in size, not alot of sparkle, but I wear them ( I bought two) with other bracelets and they look nice. If you are looking for something with alot of bling than don't get this, they are still nice, I wear almost everyday!

    Read More
    mstraycee April 12, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today in the mail and it's beautiful! Maybe I should wait a little longer to write a review, but I was so pleasantly surprised at the beauty of this bracelet I just had to write a review. Hopefully the stones don't fall out so I don't have to change my opinion. :-) And it matches perfectly with the stones on my new silver Bulova watch I got from my boyfriend for my birthday. Classy and delicate looking.

    Read More
    llbrowneyes July 29, 2008
Sponsored Links