Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Crucifix Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Georgeous Piece
    Verified Purchase

    yes it is a wonderful gift or a piece for your collection

    Read More
    badgergirl88 March 1, 2017
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    wish I could find more exactly like this. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Queen January 19, 2017
  • Sterling silver crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my granddaughter and she loved it. I was happy to see it is well made and it was bigger them I thought!

    Read More
    rosee0621 August 6, 2016
  • A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED BUT STILL NICE SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful for my necklace that is on the way.. Great buy awesome crucifix!

    Read More
    Stephen G. June 23, 2016
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Does not feel or look like sterling silver. I only wear silver with an occasional gold or pewter.

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows August 14, 2015
  • Chain Was defective
    Verified Purchase

    This Crucifix was much larger than I expected, but very pretty. However, the chain was defective so I needed to return. The return was smooth and my shipping was also refunded

    Read More
    marie316 August 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's funny because I normally don't wear chain often, but since I got this one, I haven't taken it off. I received several compliments. Enjoying my beautiful chain.Thank you

    Read More
    Michelly M. July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful cross and necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace my husband's solid gold cross and necklace which keep breaking and can't afford to replace. Nice size - not too large like some men's jewelry. Using another heavier chain (Sterling Essentials 2.25mm 20-inch), but this one is nice.

    Read More
    Erika B. July 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    Dreco F. April 23, 2015
  • bright silver
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Brighter than I had anticipated - very shiny but pretty.

    Read More
    Carmen G. April 21, 2015
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more please with this Crucfix. I have always wanted one, and couldn't fint the perfect one, until searching Overstock. It's beautiful and stunning.

    Read More
    phyllisin1959 April 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Thank-you very much.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 8, 2015
  • Pretty and Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and good value for the $.

    Read More
    Marie S. December 31, 2014
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The crucifix picture does not do it justice! The gorgeous silver with the detail of Our Savior on it is really pretty. The chain is approximately 19 inches long and the crucifix is approximately 1.5 inches long. I bought it for my daughter but kept it for myself and decided to get her another one.

    Read More
    LALady1 December 29, 2014
  • impressed with the quality of the crucifix & chain
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the size & sterling silver quality of the crucifixes & chains.Ordered (3 ) as gifts for the men in our family. It would have been better if the lengths of the sterling silver chains came in longer than the ones that these were on. Also it would be an added information for your consumer if you include the size or length of the chain & the body of the crucifix and the origin of the manufactured product as well as to the best way to clean the product.

    Read More
    LA1 Mom June 10, 2014
  • Sterling silver diamond cut crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my mother in law, she absolutely adored it. It looks and feels of great quality. The price was EXCELLENT. I've never had a bad experience with overstock...

    Read More
    cindyrn2014 January 27, 2014
  • Crucifix Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful crucifix and is the perfect size. I haven't taken it off since the day I received it. Highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jmason54 November 26, 2013
  • NOT ONLY JEWELRY AND NOT ONLY A STATEMENT OF FAITH
    Verified Purchase

    AS OTHERS HAVE SAID, THIS IS A VERY PRETTY CRUCIFIX. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY 66 YEAR OLD SISTER AND SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. THE CHAIN IS CALLED A 'FIGARO' AND SHE LOVES IT. A NICE, SOLID, AFFORDABLE PRODUCT THAT WILL NOT DISAPPOINT YOU+

    Read More
    malachiwv November 18, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this beautiful necklace. Will most likely buy one at Christmas time for my daughter.

    Read More
    pegeenl March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my 12 yr old Grandson I had bought another in stainless steel but had to send it back as it was to large for a young boy. I showed both to my daughter she thought this one more appropriate.

    Read More
    memamia December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links