Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cross and Pearl Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    Evelyn L. February 22, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty the only problem I had when I received it, it took me 20 minutes to untangle the chain!

    Read More
    Lori M. November 22, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very age appropriate for a small child, 2-8 year old. Very delicate and classic. Good price.

    Read More
    lisa c. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful child's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace quite pretty and dainty. I recommend for child less than 10 as it was smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    mommamast November 5, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice delicate necklace. Would be nice for a child

    Read More
    sandi7836 March 9, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is a great little gift. It has a "aw, its so cute" and " aw look how delicate" factor when its opened

    Read More
    dietcokeballgown October 3, 2011
  • Sterling silver cross with pearls on chain
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY who would even pay for such a cheap looking cross necklace I have never been so dissapointed in a purchase ever You really need to take this off your inventory and now I noticed I can't even return it WHY I wouldn't give this to anybody .My husband said throw it in the garbage

    Read More
    17602 July 12, 2011
  • Perfection for a little sweetheart!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a religious gift for an 8 year old girl's first communion and this was absolutely PERFECT!!! It fit extremely well for a small neck and looks dainty and lovely on her. It has small rings to make the necklace longer as she grows and needs it be be longer or "bigger". The price was in the range of what I wanted to spend and it appears to be of high quality. So far, I have only been disappointed with one purchase out of several over the past few years. And, that problem was I personally didn't look carefully enough at the size of a pair of earrings. LOVE OVERSTOCK FOR QUALITY AND SUPERIOR SERVICE AND PRICES!!!

    Read More
    sweetheart32 May 26, 2011
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's Communion. She loved it! It went perfect with her dress.I love how the pearls are spaced apart.Great gift!! I am very happy with Overstock's jewlry.

    Read More
    joann13 May 23, 2011
  • Great children's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very cute necklace for a little girl. I bought this for my daughter's first communion. the chain is very pretty. The cross is thin and lightweight. It is a nice necklace for relative to its pricepoint. Not suitable for an adult.

    Read More
    countrygirls April 26, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very pretty, it was for a 1st birthday and has not been worn yet, so I can't say how sturdy it is. I was overall very happy with it.

    Read More
    kmgiunta February 12, 2011
  • Dainty!
    Verified Purchase

    What a sweet and dainty witness to the changed lives of my Christian granddaughters (all age 10 or less).

    Read More
    dotday December 2, 2010
  • Beautiful Little Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this beautiful little cross. Looks much more expensive tha it was. I bought it for my 7 month granddaughters christening gift, and it is perfect for her. She will be able to wear this for several years. The pearls on the chain add so much....just love it!!!

    Read More
    jean2571 November 26, 2010
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is adorable on my 5 year olds neck! She loves it!! Very cute for a little girl that loves to wear jewelry.

    Read More
    caa214 April 14, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter and my daughter just loved this gift. The cross is petite and the chain with the pearls is perfect. My grand daughter is petite and this was the correct size for her. It looks beautiful on her. The pearls and cross combination was wonderful as my grand daughters birth stone is a pearl. Thus having the single pearls just above the cross is precious. Then the additional pearls on the chain just set it off beautifully.

    Read More
    mycatdusty January 6, 2010
  • Child's cross with pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. It is a good value, perfect length, and very pretty. The only con is that it is a bit delicate so you will need to keep an eye on the clasp and the chain.

    Read More
    natian January 3, 2010
  • A definite YES!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. It is very pretty and will be something that I hope she will cherish. The size is perfect for the smaller child. I would recommend this as a special gift for any child.

    Read More
    brigitte09 December 2, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter's babtism. The picture didn't do it justice. It is beautiful - especially for the price. I looked on other sights for a baptism necklace and Overstock.com had the best price with the fastest deliver with the most beautiful design.

    Read More
    minniesota November 13, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter and she loves it. She has gotten lots of compliments on it. Will buy a couple more for family members that are under age 5.

    Read More
    auntyc7 November 12, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my 6 yr old granddaughter. I was thrilled when I received it. Its beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. The quality is excellent. Perfect for little girls transition to real jewerly. The chain is not flimsy..which was a great concern, being for a younger little lady.

    Read More
    tigerfly4143 November 6, 2009
Sponsored Links