Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Tiara-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiara Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughter in law so I hope she likes it

    Read More
    Beth E. April 15, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for a friend since she loves all things Princess. She absolutely loved it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Stacey S. September 15, 2015
  • mape
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty shiny looks like a crown on my hand

    Read More
    mape1 April 17, 2015
  • Ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring looks and feels like plastic, but for my purpose it was fin

    Read More
    advent57 December 18, 2014
  • DIVA-LICIOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews written I was scared to buy this. Did it anyway and I'm so glad I got it! It's not dull and lifeless like other reviewers said. It is sparkly and the silver makes it sparkle even more. The other reviewers must be looking at it with a jewelers loop! Mine is shiny and beautiful. The design is fabulous, just like a tiara for a princess (or a diva). Perhaps we expect too much out of an inexpensive ring (or the manufacturer read the reviews and made some changes, or possibly I'm an idiot). I'm quite a diva and I love this ring. Try it and you can always return it, but I think it's great. The silver is well polished too, very shiny.

    Read More
    reddington05 November 15, 2014
  • nice design no sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. The picture is exactly how the ring appears. There is not much sparkle factor. Buy for the design not the bling.

    Read More
    ginger33333 May 23, 2014
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    While I don't especially care for the ring, someone else might. I thought it was lovely when I saw it online, but when I received it, it was only okay on my finger. It doesn't sparkle at all...very dull and flimsy feeling. Looks okay on my finger, just doesn't have any pizzazz!

    Read More
    sasha9louise3 November 26, 2013
  • LOVE this Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring... I wanted a tiara ring for so long and was so happy to find this one. It is simple and beautiful....LOVE!!!

    Read More
    jaimee105 February 29, 2012
  • Cute Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My experience started off BAD, but ended up ok. The ring was to be a gift, & when it arrived on Dec. 23rd as promised I was happy... until I opened the box and found the wrong ring inside! Customer Service was both a good/bad experience. They were prompt about getting back in touch w/me, and after returning the wrong ring, I was sent the correct one, which I received Jan. 3rd. Customer Service sent a short apology, but did not offer any compensation for all the inconvenience (I had to drive 8 miles to the nearest UPS store to return the wrong ring) & distress (being short a gift!) I gave a different gift, & kept the ring when it finally arrived. The ring it's self was more sparkly than I was expecting. There are actually 2 "rows" of CZ crystals on the ring that don't show up well in the picture.The ring is cute/unique & I did get a compliment when I wore it. Would be a great gift for anyone who thinks they are (or should be) a princess!

    Read More
    floridagirl4 January 18, 2012
  • Great gift for your Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for your teenage Princess. My only complaint is that the stones were not very bright or noticeable.

    Read More
    smogel January 3, 2012
  • Lots of Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic, I have only worn it a few times and have already received many compliments. This has lots of sparkle so get ready for feel like Princess Catherine when you wear it! Great ring.

    Read More
    jenfolli September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links