Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Classic Hoop Earrings (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are chunky and very impressive. Great sizes. I have bought these twice for my daughter. She lost one earring at the beach and we both loved them so much I bought another set for her. She wears them everyday and they are fabulous.

    Read More
    Judy S. September 11, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Broke first time daughter wore them

    Read More
    pookiecat2 July 18, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Both pairs of these earrings broke. I only wore them a couple of times.

    Read More
    jules888 March 17, 2016
  • Good quality sterling
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that the two sizes came together. They are just the right thickness

    Read More
    OstkUser72948 December 29, 2015
  • AZB
    Verified Purchase

    Two good sizes and very good quality! Going to order another set for a gift.

    Read More
    gamab November 25, 2015
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, can dress them up and wear them with jeans.

    Read More
    Peggy K. August 29, 2015
  • My New "Go To" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! Use the small ones for everyday wear and wear the larger ones when I want to add spunk.

    Read More
    Katherine Y. March 12, 2015
  • LOve the earings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earings. They are nice and thick and have a nice closure system

    Read More
    hubwm October 12, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings. Ihad asimilar pair like the small ones, but my daughter always wear them. So I decided to buy my own pair and they are better than my old ones and I purchased thosefrom JCPenny.

    Read More
    mgenius November 16, 2012
  • Nice pair of hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These pair of earrings were very nice, and I wear the smaller pair to work daily. The larger of the two were a little bigger than expected and I did not like how they looked on me, but they looked faboulous on my best friend! So now two of us are enjoying the hoops!

    Read More
    geostorm67 July 10, 2012
  • The earrings are really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will order from overstock.com again in the near future..Thanks for such quick shipping!!!

    Read More
    reet29 January 2, 2012
  • classy hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hoop earrings! I would defintely purchase them again! Maybe for a friend's birthday or Christmas gift.

    Read More
    bellar October 28, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest earrings. They are not flimsy, or cheap at all, but what they are is a gorgeous pair of Sterling hoops. You have two great sizes that work for any occassiion and they are beautiful and shiney. I highly recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    ellebelle50 August 26, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality and heaviness of the silver for the price. These hoops are great and go with everything. Will be perfect for summer outfits.

    Read More
    tefelhunden March 19, 2010
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings!!! I have several comments on them.

    Read More
    8michelle October 19, 2009
  • True description
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were true to size and of a good weight. I'm enjoying both pair!

    Read More
    vonn22 April 13, 2009
  • 2 pair
    Verified Purchase

    two pair for price of one. even larger pair is comfortable. my daughter and I can share.

    Read More
    daygirl11 September 30, 2008
  • Nice look, but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always just about to lose these earrings because the clasp on them is very flimsy. Not a very good value, but the upside is that they look great and are relatively lightweight for their size.

    Read More
    cirious June 23, 2008
  • Look good, but built cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of a present for my wife... The first time she wore them, she was just walking around the house, and it just fell off.... the clasps are a poor design, but with a pair of pliers and a little ingenuity we were able to fix them... They look good and now that we've fixed them, she hasn't had a problem since... What we did to fix them was just close the U shaped gap with the pliers... But you have to be really careful, the metal is really thin and looks like it would break off with too much force...

    Read More
    slev7n June 18, 2008
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are great for both work and an evening out - beautiful shine to them. My only complaint - one of the earrings back clasp is a bit loose.

    Read More
    akafayth April 9, 2008
Sponsored Links