Sale: $43.99

MSRP: $126.99

Save $83.00 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver CZ Two-piece Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving it😍
    Verified Purchase

    Everywhere I go I receive compliments!!!! However you will need to take it off before going to bed because it snags on the blanket. I learned the hard way because one small diamond fell out. Getting it repaired.

    Read More
    Pamela O. January 18, 2017
  • LOOKS GOOD .. RING BROKE APART AFTER A WEEK
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. DO NOT ORDER

    Read More
    peeca November 19, 2016
  • Really sparkles!!

    Very nice looking! I love it!!

    Read More
    azkickingal November 8, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring for my wife and it is even more gorgeous than we had thought. she wanted something smaller with lots of sparkles and this is it. no one even knows it's not real diamonds. she doesn't even want a real diamond ring. 5 stars isn't enough!!

    Read More
    OstkUser384632 September 17, 2016
  • Chuck74
    Verified Purchase

    It came and it is too small. I have already sent one ring back because it was too large. I guess I will just keep it.

    Read More
    charke1977 May 9, 2016
  • good but lost a stone already...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring about 3-4 weeks ago and have worn it daily. I ordered the ring to wear while pregnant because my original ring no longer fits. I do not sleep with the ring on, always take it off when showering and typically take it off when i'm washing my hands. I have been pleased with the ring. It fits well and is very pretty I am just disappointed because after having it for only about a month one of the stones has already fallen out, that makes me wonder how many more stones will fall out while I wear it for the rest of my pregnancy. I would've given the ring 5 stars had one of the stones not already fallen out....

    Read More
    OstkUser83238 March 10, 2016
  • Lookin Good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great so far. Wanted a change from yellow gold but couldn't afford an expensive set. This one looks just like my real set so gave it a shot. Had about two weeks and have worn it every day. Looks fantastic and have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Tanya B. December 29, 2015
  • People will know this isn't the Hope diamond
    Verified Purchase

    On the plus side, it does look real - the only negative is that it is much smaller than the photo leads you to believe. If you aren't expecting a lot, then this ring will be great. If the ring isn't photographed on someones finger so you can get an accurate idea of the size, there is a reason - the mfg. doesn't want you to know how small it is. Overall, I absolutely got what I paid for.

    Read More
    texasbayou November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and have had many compliments

    Read More
    Ann S. November 14, 2015
  • house wife
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring as my yellow 14k gold ring is broken and cannot be repaired, didn't want to spend alot of money and this ring was priced well and looks amazing. Everyone keeps saying oh you got a new wedding set,, others that don't know me tell me that oh your ring is so pretty.

    Read More
    Helen P. May 20, 2015
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver CZ 2-piece rin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly lovely ring and looks really well on your hand. The design is a comfortable one to wear and the effect is stunning.

    Read More
    Gail December 21, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring But the sides get dull easy sitting inside the wrap around.

    Read More
    bear195254 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance order this ring for our wedding day, got it yesterday and this beauty was to small. Call and got an exchange . customer service was so nice and a bigger size is on it's way to us. hank you over stock , com. PS sizes runs small , I am a size 7 but have to get a size 9. you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bless56 April 25, 2014
  • Belle of the Ball
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning and BELIEVABLE. The CZ's are outstanding and all stones are proportionate to the REAL thing. You will NOT be disappointed with this one. In fact, I came back and have ordered more.

    Read More
    barbierocks February 21, 2014
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this rig i fell in love with it. I had to have it. When the ring arrived I found it was very pretty. Very realistic. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it was a little larger than the picture. In the picture it shows the CZ getting smaller as it rounds out but the actual rings CZ just lay flat so its a tad gaudy. I was still happy with it.

    Read More
    ursinette October 31, 2012
  • Real looking....but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and have gotten lots of compliments. However, you cannot wear it all the time because the silver rubbed off. I do not wear it when I wash my hands, but it has still come off of the inside part. Still looks good on the front, and doesn't turn my finger colors, so I still enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    crizeye October 14, 2011
  • Beautiful ring if you don't wear it much!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful. The band started rubbing off after the 3rd time I wore the ring. Upset me very much being I would love to wear this ring alot more but now you see that it is not real. Be very careful if you are buying this ring. You may only want to wear it once a month or so.

    Read More
    obg69 July 26, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the stones alway fall out on these rings. I dont know if i an just to ruff on them or not

    Read More
    carlynan June 27, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks very realistic and has great sparkle. I wear it daily. Would highly recommend this ring, especially for those of us on a budget but want a beautiful wedding set. The price was great also. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    peggysue12 June 13, 2011
  • I like the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring, It is really pretty but the Rhodium wears fast and it begins to look dull. I would recommend this ring to a friend but if it will be a ring they will be wearing for a long time they should invest in the replacement plan.

    Read More
    londymommy June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links