Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Baguette Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like real
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring always use it in special occasions

    Read More
    amor4u June 7, 2016
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this many times and is a beautiful ring. Certainly looks real.

    Read More
    odiesma March 7, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, sparkling ring! I get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    botnia1 January 23, 2016
  • Cheap ring
    Verified Purchase

    The saying "you get what you paid for", was coined, I think, just for this ring. Want a cheap ring, then buy this one. I just threw it into the garbage. Wasn't even worth the return postage.

    Read More
    Schu March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring

    Love the quality and look of this everyday ring. Lots of compliments and true to size.

    Read More
    susonne January 8, 2014
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring for my mother's Christmas gift. It is stunning and looks like real diamonds. Great value for the money. My wife wants one now. She'll have to wait for her b-day!

    Read More
    elgreco555 November 20, 2013
  • In Shock
    Verified Purchase

    Shockley Beautiful! Not to big, not to much but just right!

    Read More
    yoli858 September 30, 2013
  • I love this, everyone compliments me on it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it's more than what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    ncdiva September 29, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing a ring that I got about 4 years ago, and it just started looking like I needed to replace it. I am hoping that this ring wears as well as the last one did!

    Read More
    reynolds13 June 12, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very dull 1 hour after cleaning. The bling factor is very much missing.

    Read More
    heslepbond May 24, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is MAGNIFICENT! It sparkles like real diamonds that my parents gave me as my graduation present from college. Everyone believes that it is real, I'm really happy to have this ring !

    Read More
    nenengt March 10, 2013
  • Sparkle, shimmer and shine
    Verified Purchase

    This ring just sparkles and demands attention. I wear it every day and feel like I'm wearing the real thing------without the expense. I've invested many a dollar over the years on diamond jewelry, but when there is quality CZ like this, I'll choose the CZ every time,

    Read More
    cheekiejoe February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear on vacation....it's beautiful, however, it was too much for my finger. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    mrsdjb January 10, 2013
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as showy as i thought it woud be. Might need to be in the right light.

    Read More
    lingading December 29, 2012
  • The stop and look ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I will only wear this on special occasions and hide it from my daughters. The setting design is something I would choose if I could have it custom made with diamonds. Someday!!!

    Read More
    ringmeczzzzz December 6, 2012
  • Banquette ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was beautiful for the first few months, now it has a dull look to it, can't clean it properly and the silver band has changed color Dont think I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    taral258 May 13, 2012
  • stones fail out 3 weeks after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of ring but was unhappy about stones falling out so soon after purchase.

    Read More
    rehablady2004 January 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    hese rings are Great. They shine as they are suposed to and my daughter loved hers also.

    Read More
    spoiledgranny1 December 23, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Looks real, I have had many people compliment me on it. It's also heavy and feels like the real deal. sparkels beautifully.

    Read More
    miak68 December 14, 2011
  • Don't buy this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has such sharp prongs, and it catches on everything. It has lost its luster too. Very cheaply made for the big price.

    Read More
    californiajanni December 11, 2011
Sponsored Links