Sale Starts at: $87.99

Save $491.00 (85%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9.5mm Diamond-Cut Figaro Chain (22-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chain and has held up well for over a year, no tarnishing or discoloring, I always get compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    Darin W. April 11, 2017
  • She catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for son. He is very pleased. Large but not too bold and sparkly. Good price.

    Read More
    Clarence G. March 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very good chain at a great price it really pops Anti tarnish makes it hold its shine Sterling essentials know how to do it and it's Italian like me lol

    Read More
    Richie B. December 29, 2016
  • Very Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these men's chains for my husband and son 24" & 22". They both are very particular and they both loved them!!

    Read More
    rockey88 December 27, 2016
  • Bruce H.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this chain especially protective coating that keeps the silver from tarnishing. ...

    Read More
    b henville ny October 28, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This would have cost so much more elsewhere. I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. May 17, 2016
  • Mr. Larry
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love it, almost too big!! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Mr. Smith April 4, 2016
  • Heavy chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he loves it. It is a very large and heavy chain perfect for a man.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen B. March 17, 2016
  • it is a nice necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace for the price that I paid, thank you.

    Read More
    Miguel P. February 16, 2016
  • suzi
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for hubby for Christmas. Georgous

    Read More
    bob1030 January 19, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Husband has wanted a necklace for years. Read the reviews on this and thought why not. Did not disappoint! He wears it everyday and looks good with dress clothes and also with jeans and a T-shirt.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 13, 2016
  • Counselor
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, shinny and great looking

    Read More
    Danny W. December 27, 2015
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size and weight , very substantial ..... the only thing that I would have hoped for is that it had a little better shine tk it. For me it seems a little blanx. I guess I wish it was finished with a more polished surface. With that being said it is well made and I believe a good value.

    Read More
    gregoryzz November 2, 2015
  • baby girl
    Verified Purchase

    good length. feels like your not wearing a big chain.

    Read More
    baby girl April 21, 2015
  • Much bigger
    Verified Purchase

    This was bigger than expected

    Read More
    lisabz March 3, 2015
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain. My son was very happy! Definitely made his Christmas.

    Read More
    nateinmacomb January 7, 2015
  • GREAT CHAIN!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain, heavy, well made... husband loved it!

    Read More
    20yrs October 22, 2013
  • Great Item to purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sterling silver chain for my son for this past Christmas. He absolutely loved this chain. The cut diamond look makes this piece shine beautifully. He received many compliments from other people when worn outside of his shirts.

    Read More
    piscesmale358 January 23, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves the shine and weight of this jewelry piece. It is a great value and is just what he wanted. I definitely recommend this necklace to others. It has a beautiful shine, is the right length for a tall man, and is just the right amount of silver.

    Read More
    esjack December 26, 2010
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentine's Day present for my daughter's boyfriend. The chain was absolutely beautiful and we were all pleased with the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommneded this to anyone looking for a silver chain for a teenage boy.

    Read More
    jane8947 February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links