| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $22.12

Was: $29.49

Save $7.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked great on the website, but the quality was poor in reality. The ring is much thinner than it appears and does not look as expensive or stunning in person. I returned this product and would not recommend to anyone that they buy it.

    Read More
    amandacs October 18, 2011
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good buy. If you are hesitate regarding this purchase, don't be. Buy it!

    Read More
    angela1000 November 16, 2011
  • SILVER DELIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, wide, very pretty ring ! I've already gotten at least a dozen compliments , it is an eye catcher because of its width. It is comfortable to wear and i really love this beautiful ring !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 26, 2015
  • perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a wide band to try out before spending $$$ on a gold one. This one is perfect. Like it so much !!

    Read More
    happy9876 January 27, 2012
  • Very good ring for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. My husband said he should have got 4 mm, because it looks wide on his finger. But we still love the ring. I think it looks great!

    Read More
    julie1986 December 11, 2011
  • Size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thumb ring. My thumb is a 12. It fits on my 11 finger, though. So I kept it.

    Read More
    Steve E. March 25, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lost his wedding band in our house so needed a substitute until we find it. This is a very nice ring at a great price

    Read More
    malyzoelma March 22, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Not too tight.

    Read More
    Frostine March 19, 2016
  • sterling wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was a little too wide for my finger & hand.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 16, 2016
  • Good Baisc Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is what I needed to combine with other silver rings.

    Read More
    lyn61 March 14, 2016
  • Nice wide sterling band
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order in timely manner. The band fit perfect as I knew to order 1 size up due to the width. Looks great and am happy with my purchase. Good value too

    Read More
    Karina D. September 23, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I always wear silver jewelry. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mckynli2 August 7, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very thin edges are some what pointed and make ring comfort to wear.

    Read More
    Anthony W. June 26, 2017
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wed Band
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, goes great with the bracelet I recently ordered. A little sharp around the edges but I really like the ring!

    Read More
    coltstiger February 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear and great quality

    Read More
    BethAnn S. September 11, 2016
  • Silver band ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really like our beautiful silver bands.We wear them every day. Thank you overstock for such nice silver jewelery.

    Read More
    Earl W. August 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sterling silver and this ring is a nice size.

    Read More
    Judy H. July 7, 2016
  • wedding band sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so nice,fits perfict,get lots complimets

    Read More
    mavis r. April 22, 2016
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wedding band. Very well made and comfortable to wear! The beat feature is the very reasonable price!

    Read More
    Lori F. March 10, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring all the time!

    Read More
    Becca L. February 25, 2016