Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $63.95

Save $36.33 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wed Band
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, goes great with the bracelet I recently ordered. A little sharp around the edges but I really like the ring!

    Read More
    coltstiger February 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear and great quality

    Read More
    BethAnn S. September 11, 2016
  • Silver band ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really like our beautiful silver bands.We wear them every day. Thank you overstock for such nice silver jewelery.

    Read More
    Earl W. August 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sterling silver and this ring is a nice size.

    Read More
    Judy H. July 7, 2016
  • wedding band sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so nice,fits perfict,get lots complimets

    Read More
    mavis r. April 22, 2016
  • Size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thumb ring. My thumb is a 12. It fits on my 11 finger, though. So I kept it.

    Read More
    Steve E. March 25, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lost his wedding band in our house so needed a substitute until we find it. This is a very nice ring at a great price

    Read More
    malyzoelma March 22, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Not too tight.

    Read More
    Frostine March 19, 2016
  • sterling wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was a little too wide for my finger & hand.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 16, 2016
  • Good Baisc Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is what I needed to combine with other silver rings.

    Read More
    lyn61 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wedding band. Very well made and comfortable to wear! The beat feature is the very reasonable price!

    Read More
    Lori F. March 10, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring all the time!

    Read More
    Becca L. February 25, 2016
  • SILVER DELIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, wide, very pretty ring ! I've already gotten at least a dozen compliments , it is an eye catcher because of its width. It is comfortable to wear and i really love this beautiful ring !

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 26, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    With the large width I should have ordered a size larger

    Read More
    veegirl July 28, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this on my thumb, It fits well and looks stylish.

    Read More
    christinemisseri May 22, 2015
  • solid sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring.nice quality

    Read More
    Leslie D. May 7, 2015
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches very easily but looks beautiful and can wear with anything. I'm ordering a size bigger so I can wear on my middle finger when I mix my rings up.

    Read More
    ESTHER F. April 21, 2015
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great fit and looked exactly like what I saw online.

    Read More
    John P W. March 30, 2015
  • old stud
    Verified Purchase

    Old school quality ! Top end

    Read More
    Old Stud March 19, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's so tinny and doesnt like picture I don't like it

    Read More
    coolpix5700 January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links