Sale: $89.99

Was: $99.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 8-inch Heart Toggle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough on jewelry?
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece, until the wire on the bar came undone. Took it to jewelry store to have it fixed, lasted about another year before the same problem occurred. Either this was poorly made, or I'm rough on jewelry...

    Read More
    Yolanda E. May 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is an excellent addition to my silver jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Joyce S. January 5, 2017
  • stormydaz***
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap and like "gang wanna be" silver

    Read More
    Donna F. December 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    STERLING SILVER BRACELET WITH HEART

    Read More
    ANDREA P. September 11, 2016
  • Ok bracelet. Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet. The heart charm is very thin, though, and rough around the edges. It cheapens the look significantly.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! I have a wider wrist and it just fits. The heart does get scratched since it hangs and hits surfaces. Very sturdy piece not dainty

    Read More
    LORI S. June 7, 2016
  • CONSUMER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

    Read More
    Patti S. May 11, 2016
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for several years, and it still looks wonderful!

    Read More
    nancy k. April 5, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this bracelet for a while, and I was not disappointed. Excellent value, excellent quality.

    Read More
    denise k. March 17, 2016
  • Jillian
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, substantial quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jill M. March 14, 2016
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet, lots of compliments, great for the money.

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 27, 2016
  • love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the toggle bracelet it is easy to get on without help. It looks nice on.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . Very great quality

    Read More
    Carol S. December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and was well packaged. Shiny and substantial - I love this bracelet!

    Read More
    carolinatransplant November 27, 2015
  • What I Have Always Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    .Quick delivery. Lovely piece of jewelry. A slight bit snug on the wrist. The only caution: Not enough links.

    Read More
    cint1 September 11, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for myself. In a holiday present exchange I received another bracelet that I returned due to poor quality. I recommend this bracelet to anyone wishing for a good, beautiful, and substantial weighted bracelet.

    Read More
    reinamichelle February 18, 2015
  • I Peeked !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bracelet for myself as a gift from my husband. First it was ordered on December 22 and received on December 24,fantastic! When I looked inside the package ,WOW. Large ,heavy,shiny. The heart is protected in a clear bag. The piece is in a draw string white leatherette pouch. I'm going to be happy tomorrow when I receive it.

    Read More
    erbyswife December 24, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty! I haven't worn it much to see how it hold up but so far I'm very happy with it

    Read More
    maryerickson October 29, 2013
  • Believe the other reviewers!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the WORST feet to shop for... But this review isn't about shoes. But it is about bracelets, and there my wrist and feet share the same issue -- too wide, too short! I never can find a bracelet for this wrist that fits well, but this bracelet does! Amazing weight. Great comfort. Easy to put on. I cannot wait to pick the charms!

    Read More
    borderbumble August 13, 2013
  • cute charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The links were a little smaller than I expected, other than that the bracelet is adorable.

    Read More
    lovelylashaii June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links