Sale: $96.29

Was: $106.99

Save $10.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 8-inch Double Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice solid bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it 2 months and the clasp broke I hope I can exchange it

    Read More
    Rachel D. May 21, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The looks and quality of this bracelet are above average, however the clasp allows the bracelet to open and fall off. It has done so at least five times now, and I have been fortunate enough to find it on my lap or on the floor. However, there will obviously be a time when I am not fortunate enough to find it. Other than the clasp the quality is good.

    Read More
    Georgia C. March 18, 2017
  • Classy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very classy.

    Read More
    Lenora F. September 20, 2016
  • A Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my mother, who liked it because it was pretty and easy enough to get on and off. She was aging and frail and actually thought it was a bit too heavy but, liked the compliments she received wearing this young looking type of bracelet! She is now passed and I'm wearing it today.. thinking about her and loving that it is a heavy, strong, and well designed piece of jewelry. She is smiling! As with all silver jewelry, it does need to be polished.

    Read More
    Donna J. September 16, 2016
  • Very classy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on. Love it! Not too heavy either.

    Read More
    anit September 4, 2016
  • Perfect, wearing it at this very moment!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet! Perfect! Am pleased as pudding!!

    Read More
    Gretchen M. June 30, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling silver. Absolutely Stunning quality.

    Read More
    Laurie H. March 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly as I expected it to be. A very nice product & price.

    Read More
    Michele E. January 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet very shiny and a good weight. Definitely glad I bought it and would recommend it if you love silver bracelet r like I do

    Read More
    marihey December 24, 2015
  • EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR CHARMS
    Verified Purchase

    fits well and has the perfect toggle clasp

    Read More
    Dolores B. September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. I should have ordered the 7.5 inch but am keeping this one and will have links removed. The weight is significant but not too heavy. The bracelet looks more expensive than it cost. I know I will wear this often.

    Read More
    Sharon M. August 22, 2015
  • todd
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a gift and they loved it

    Read More
    uncc23 July 1, 2015
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't taken this off since I received it! I've gotten many compliments! I had purchased it to put charms on, but love it just the way it is! I may have to buy another one for my charms!

    Read More
    mojomama June 20, 2015
  • Ms Jane S Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This is bracelet that I ordered to attach all the charms and it does draw a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Jane B. June 18, 2015
  • Pretty little bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the bracelet. I expected it to be more chunky.

    Read More
    Jacqui April 21, 2015
  • Great little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and great woekmanship. Very sparkly. Pretty !

    Read More
    Cricket62 February 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and plenty of sparkle ... Bought this for my daughter's birthday, and she was thrilled with it. Charms attach easily to the links, and the toggle clasp makes it easy to put on without assistance. My daughter had been wanting a bracelet like this, but was unable to find one she liked in this price range. It really looks great and garners so many compliments!

    Read More
    Gifter November 4, 2014
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was too small for my wrist. It wasn't worth the price.

    Read More
    sommersrose August 31, 2014
  • Fabulous bracelet for a fabulous price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great size, look and feels great. I have probably worn it a good 50-60 times now and I still love it. One of my favorites!!

    Read More
    spike90 March 15, 2014
  • Even better than I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet that I could add some charms to but found most were either very light weight or too plain. This bracelet feels substantial on your wrist and looks beautiful on. While I plan on adding some of my charms eventually, right now, I'm enjoying it just as it is.

    Read More
    mmonte September 24, 2013
Sponsored Links