Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7.5 inches Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I wear it just about all the time. In my line of work I have to wash my hand and forearms quite often. Still just as brilliant as when I got it.

    Read More
    Nichole T. March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites stones are great size

    Read More
    mycam February 14, 2017
  • Wifey wears it all day everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    Wifey loves the bracelet. A happy wife equals a happy life.

    Read More
    Rodney W. December 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to see if I would wear a tennis bracelet before investing in a real diamond bracelet. This was beautiful and well made. I did end up buying a real diamond bracelet and actually mixed them up. I had to get my diamond tester out to determine which was the real one. lol Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • Fell off 3 times!! 3rd time lost at store!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this stones are so big and gawdy, the bracelet looks very fake. The two side clasps were not very thick and the bracelet fell off twice even after I fixed it with professional jewelry tools. When I went out shopping later that night, the bracelet fell off my wrist and it was gone forever. The bad part about this is that I spent $* with my Overstock credit card and this was my reward. Better to just use my Bank of America card and get cash. That won't fall off my wrist.

    Read More
    Christina L. October 22, 2016
  • Love my bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was soo pleased when I got my bracelet, I thought it would look cheap, but it didnt. I wore it to my son's wedding. Worth the money

    Read More
    Linda M. September 28, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like diamonds. Well made and a head turner.

    Read More
    13sunshine September 23, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is about 7"---perfect for my small wrist. It is gorgeous. Looks like real diamonds and white gold. I bought a similar one from QVC about 4 years ago for about $200. THIS BRACELET LLOOKS THE SAME!!!! Great buy!

    Read More
    Corinne M. August 31, 2016
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and maintains is luster!

    Read More
    Charlene W. May 22, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on got here fast very happy

    Read More
    Diana w. April 18, 2016
  • Shoping around.
    Verified Purchase

    Love jewelry and when I travel prefer to take with me some of the pieces I have that are pretty and looking real without being too worry if I ever loose one. So far hasn't happened. And this ring looks very expensive but, the stones are very pale looking more like diamonds instead of aquamarines.

    Read More
    miranadamas April 10, 2016
  • Tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love it!! Looks al

    Read More
    Vicky B. February 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and beautiful sparkle.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks real. I wear it all the time and it keeps it's color and shine. I get many complements on the size and sparkle.

    Read More
    Missy M. August 9, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. The side clasps have caught on things and have bent so they dont latch as well as they should, but the middle clasp seems to be very stong and secure so I dont think It will be a problem.

    Read More
    Maureen April 16, 2015
  • Ooh La La
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet in December and have worn it a LOT. It's very pretty and goes with just about anything. It has a nice safety latch, but is easy to put on/take off. And it is wearing very nicely....still looks like new :-)

    Read More
    pam4626 March 16, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for the mounting and it was perfect. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Kate November 22, 2014
  • Poor Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to get it repaired twice because of the poor quality now broken again. The links on the back of the bracelet are not properly soldered; thus it breaks between links. This is costly, time-consuming, and irritating

    Read More
    urfixguy May 15, 2013
  • GORGEOUS BRACELET!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made with the lobster claw clasp and the cubic zirconia diamonds are stunning. You cannot go wrong with this bracelet. I wish it came in gold tone as well. Don't hesitate to buy this bracelet. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kbar5 December 31, 2012
  • A lovely gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law was very pleased with the quality and design of this bracelet. She was looking for a piece of nice jewelry for special occasions, but wanted a secure clasp. This selection definitely has that.

    Read More
    annaj2244 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links