Sale Starts at: $39.19

Save $80.80 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7.5-inch Oval Link Toggle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and petite. Could be worn every day.

    Read More
    Becky G. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Every year I treat myself to a bracelet from Overstock. I am never disappointed. The picture on the site is blurry. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    erbyswife December 28, 2016
  • Practicalshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet for everyday; hardly ever take it off.

    Read More
    Sheila T. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this. Nice, classy and beautiful. Almost my go to hand chain. I have had it for a few years and since I wear it almost everyday, it's been through a lot of rough and tumble, but still shining on.

    Read More
    helenjoy4 November 28, 2015
  • Nice sturdy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looked chunkier in the pictures, I really like my bracelet and it is very comfortable. The toggle clasp stays close while wearing which is a big plus because I don't want to loose it.

    Read More
    clyde408 July 17, 2013
  • Is small and too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is too small - I don't think it is 7.5 inches and it doesn't look like real silver - it is super shiny and fake looking and is not as big as it looks in the pictures. I will give it to my daughter, so am not returning it, but would not have spent more than $20 on this for her.

    Read More
    debbieke July 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The shine of 925 silver makes this bracelet "pop!" Although the links are smaller than what I had anticipated, I am totally in love with this bracelet! It has a heavier weight than I expected and is just gorgeous. You will not find a better quality at this price! Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    mstrsdie January 16, 2013
  • 7.5 inches is a stretch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and design....with much struggle I can get it on...because it isn't 7.5 inches... I am going to keep it ... because I like the styling and can get it on... I am hoping it will tone down over time because it is so shiny it almost looks fake.

    Read More
    altruistic December 6, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like it cost so much more than it did. needed it like a hole in the head, but i'm so glad i got it...

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 September 11, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the same bracelet as in the picture. However I like the bracelet and qua

    Read More
    fuzzy73 January 21, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy-weight bracelet. Excellent value for the money!

    Read More
    nybargainshopper November 15, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a beautiful bracelet. I would buy it again either as a gift or for myself. I

    Read More
    elbee09 October 11, 2011
  • Toggle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet with everything. Everyone thinks that I paid a fortune for it. It is not heavy and looks just great with all outfits. Easy to put on and just looks fabulous. Love it. I wear this one more than other more pricey bracelets I own.

    Read More
    abq123 August 27, 2011
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, study bracelet. Love the catch--it's so easy to get it to fasten on myself. Have lots of silver bracelets but this is one of my favorites. Will order another one for a gift.

    Read More
    cpu34 January 10, 2011
  • SS Oval Link Toggle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet! Purchased as a gift for my daughter, she loved the style and the toggle type closure.... Tiffany's style without the cost!

    Read More
    girlcloud January 7, 2011
  • SS Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am never sure when ordering jewelry if I will or will not like the merchandise once it arrives. However, in this case...the charm bracelet exceeded my expectations. It is totally beautiful, very well made, sturdy and unique. Overstock - you made my day...thank you!!!!

    Read More
    lovemydoxie December 5, 2010
  • Sterking Silver Oval Link Toggle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bracelet. Bought it for myself and I wear with other silver toggle bracelets - nice compliment to them. Worn it everyday for several weeks now... no problems.

    Read More
    jultren September 16, 2010
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to add a medical alert charm. I was skeptical about the weight of the bracelet and hoped for the best--I'm used to chunky jewelry. Its not flimsy or lightweight at all. Its the perfect weight, wears well with any outfit, and I love it.

    Read More
    jahnava9 July 27, 2010
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet because I wanted one that I could wear everyday no matter what I was doing. In addition I wanted one that wasn't too big or which made a lot of noise (which sometimes charms etc. can do when knocking against each other.) This bracelet fits the bill perfectly. It's very pretty and looks great!

    Read More
    pleasedme June 23, 2010
  • A little Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this bracelet would have bigger rings and it looks like there is a white film around the small wire wrapped around the rings. I do love the clasp.

    Read More
    tmpfish21 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links