Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7.25 Inch Bead Charm Bracelet (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My mom purchased a Pandora bracelet for quite a bit of money. I purchased this bracelet and it has held up just as well as the more expensive name brand bracelet. Great buy!

    Read More
    estessl07 March 21, 2012
  • Wonderful sterling bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is great, quality good and certainly cheaper than going to the jewelry store to buy a Pandora. The european "pandora" style charms go great with it. The only possible negative thing I see is that the end doesn't have a screw off type that would allow easier interchanging of beads. It wasn't a problem for me as I design jewelry and have the tools to take care of taking the split rings off and on appropriately to put the beads on; however, someone else may get frustrated with it.

    Read More
    feisty50 March 17, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a great purchase for the beads. Have purchased 2 of them and both are very sturdy and for the price can't beat it.

    Read More
    debfow22 October 4, 2011
  • exactly what i had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    fit my needs to a tee. broke a charm bracelet and this replaced it perfectly

    Read More
    daydreamerindy2 September 23, 2011
  • Bead Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I might suggest the bracelet a size bigger if you are not a very small boned woman. After filling with beads and charms it's a pretty tight fit and I'm thin but not small boned.

    Read More
    bonitam August 3, 2011
  • Excellent all around...quality and service!
    Verified Purchase

    I even wear it in the shower and it's very durable.

    Read More
    rosebud9932 July 27, 2011
  • Great Bracelet for the price - can use w/ Pandora

    Hard to close - could use a ring for the lobster claw to hook on to. other than that this is a great bracelet with a great price

    Read More
    charelee July 6, 2011
  • Bracelet

    It is Silver? it turned black after just one day of wear

    Read More
    mariaherci May 15, 2011
  • Signature Moments Sterling Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just what I expected. Sturdy and good value. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    kennyelle April 11, 2011
  • Charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the charm bracelet.. I wish it was slightly thicker. Seems everything is measured in mm. It is very hard to judge how many mm an object is. How many people have mm measures in their home?? Most people have rulers.The grafts some time even throw you off. The bracelet seems substantial enough. I am sure it will be fine with glass beads on it.

    Read More
    laurel388 January 28, 2011
  • Hard to Put On
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied overall with the quality of the bracelet but it is so difficult to put on that I am taking it to a jeweler to have a ring put on so I can catch it with the clasp. It is almost impossible to put this bracelet on by yourself - it's a two person job.

    Read More
    evlskir January 26, 2011
  • Charm Bracelett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality charm bracelet and the pandora charms fit on here perfectly.

    Read More
    sehinger1 January 7, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girl friend for christmas, really nice and compatible with all 3mm beads. Not to mention the price :) the quality was so nice, that I just splurged for one for mysef....merry christmas to me....

    Read More
    ddflorida January 3, 2011
  • For small wrists
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small wrists, or if you don't put too many beads on the bracelet.

    Read More
    nebadon1 December 28, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift for my daughter for christmas and I will soon purchase one for myself. I have been checking everywhere and this is the nicest silver braclet that I have found . I am very pleased with the price too ..:~)

    Read More
    katieforme December 2, 2010
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet. It has a good strong quality chain. Not thin at all. I was suprised that it also included a stopper bead. I plan on purchasing the beads for a custom bracelet.

    Read More
    fitchett May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links