Sale: $21.14

MSRP: $69.99

Save $48.85 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Sweetheart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and like that I can find charms still.

    Read More
    Donna E P. March 7, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it one time and they fell apart wasn't pleased at all had to go out and buy new since they were gifts.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 6, 2017
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    was gift GOOD PRICE THEY WEAR IT EVERY DAY

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracket but clasp is hard to open

    Read More
    Rebecca A. December 6, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a nice gift for my granddaughter, and well worth the money charged for it. She was very pleased.

    Read More
    sltnurse April 13, 2016
  • Perfect for young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great price...sturdy...nice for a young girl

    Read More
    Lee K. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and weight. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cmcperez January 6, 2016
  • Cute good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little small for me, I'm 5'10, it fits just not as loose as i would like. My sister is 5'5 and fits her perfectly. Other than that, its a great bracelet

    Read More
    OstkUser72870 December 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet for the price. I bought for a friend.

    Read More
    JACKIE V. November 25, 2015
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    A nice and simple bracelet to start a charm bracelet

    Read More
    Leah L. October 26, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter and her friends loved it

    Read More
    rebecca w. September 28, 2015
  • Perfect for young teens 1st charm bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought 3 of the 7" charm bracelets for my early- teen Grandaughters. (.Also, purchased individual charms frm. Overstock). Bracelets are light weight - a little delicate -but good for "the 1st charm bracelet" and 7" length good for their wrist & can be tightened more w/ on loops if too large. It has a subtle"heart shape" on the clasp...nice touch.

    Read More
    memesuey November 15, 2013
  • silver charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet. My daughter has a very small wrist, the 7" size was fine.

    Read More
    ajmuller November 4, 2011
  • Bracelet was beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent seller, loved the item, I was unsure what to expect, I don't normally buy jewelry online. It was perfect!

    Read More
    sassy31668 July 22, 2011
  • Cute & timely
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were right, this is a "dainty" little thing, but I'm sure it will serve me well as a casual charm bracelet.

    Read More
    aweathers May 9, 2011
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these charm bracelets. They were for a last minute Christmas gift and I was nervous about the color of the charms that i bought not matching the color of the silver in the bracelet. But when they arrived they were a perfect match! One suggestion that i would give though would be too measure the persons wrist that your buying it for. My moms wrist was WAY big and the bracelet barely fit around her wrist. But over all i am very pleased with the product and will continue to shop on OVERSTOCK.com

    Read More
    squirrel7999 December 28, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I couldn't believe the prices on some of your sterling silver items. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I'll get her charms to mark the milestones in her life. The bracelet is beautiful and sturdy. She's not hard on her jewelry. What a bargain! It was just what I wanted at a fantastic price. Thanks "O"

    Read More
    jipc51 October 30, 2010
  • unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter, along with several charms celebrating her various accomplishments in sports and music and in anticipation of some of the other activities I know she will be involved in this school year. I was tickled to see that there is a heart as part of the lobster claw clasp. I hadn't noticed it during ordering and it was such a nice touch that made the gift even more special. It isn't very heavy and of a quality that I expect to last forever, but if she takes care of it and seems to be really into collecting charms during our travels or special occasions, I will upgrade the bracelet. This is the perfect starter bracelet

    Read More
    freensalty September 17, 2010
  • Good timing.
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time and I just love how fast it came to my house.

    Read More
    jamorah August 4, 2010
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to start a charm bracelet for my life long friends. I have not taken it off since my purchase (approx 2 months ago) Great quality and the perfect size for a classic charm bracelet. I was so excited about the quality I purchased a few more for additional gifts! This is a great bracelet with or without charms!

    Read More
    braceletbandit July 27, 2010
Sponsored Links