Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Semanario Bangle Bracelet (set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but run really small .

    Read More
    Peggie P. March 19, 2016
  • A.Dugay
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the feel of the bracelets. Love the way the bracelets look on my arm. Received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Angela D. March 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Is super beautiful for me

    Read More
    luz s. February 20, 2016
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    pinches your skin.....loved the color, quality....just painful to wear.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 17, 2016
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has had this braclet for going on a year now and wears it every day. We are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    workscreenname August 22, 2012
  • Good looking bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bracelets. Great addition to my jewelry

    Read More
    marylulu13 October 5, 2011
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had various compliments on this braclet, told them to go on overstock.com...

    Read More
    lettyn11 May 12, 2011
  • GREAT BANGLES
    Verified Purchase

    I order these bangles since I have changed from wearing just yellow gold and what a great buy, they are beautiful, I checked other sites and in different jewerly store's, you will be very pleased with this good buy. I LOVE THEM!!!!! Also I wear them 24/7 so far so good

    Read More
    mangiem March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these bracelets for a birthday present, they were lovely and a great price! She loved them!

    Read More
    arls76 July 31, 2009
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and great workmanship. I gave this as a birthday gift to a friend and she LOVED it.

    Read More
    abrightrn April 1, 2009
Sponsored Links