Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $82.02

Was: $96.49

Save $14.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Round Toggle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like the Tiffany's bracelet..
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty like the famous Tiffany's bracelet, and nice quality yet a lot less expensive than Tiffany's

    Read More
    Shelly R. June 3, 2016
  • Mimi in Boca Raton
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very pretty, but it doesn't look exactly like a Tiffany. I know, because I own one. I wanted a bracelet with an oval charm but unfortunately it didn't fit.and had to return. I would have kept it if it had been a size 8, but it's not available. Good quality though.

    Read More
    Miriam N. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bracelet now for a couple of years. I wear it most every day and love the feel on my arm. Light weight yet and classy looking. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    happyfan September 3, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was way nicer than I thought, very heavy and shiny! Love it!

    Read More
    Tonya W. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wrist is 6.25 and this fits just right. It is heavy and very attractive. If your wrist is larger than this, you need a longer bracelet.

    Read More
    shoppershopper11 January 22, 2015
  • LOVE this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bracelet for over a year, and I still love putting it on. I've also started to add charms to it which only add to it!

    Read More
    suzelea January 14, 2015
  • Perfect to add custom charms to!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is the perfect bracelet to add custom charms for my 'Grandma' bracelet. It looks classy, and is just lovely.

    Read More
    dbhefty July 23, 2014
  • kirbyak
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law will just love this bracelet. It's high quality and engraved beautifully. It was the perfect choice!

    Read More
    kirbyak July 23, 2013
  • gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning bracelet. Had it engraved and I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    jhena April 21, 2013
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love it since i got it. it looks expensive, is heavy, and toggle locker is so secure.

    Read More
    elechka January 25, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a good size chunky bracelet this is the one for you ..it is well made ..I gave it to my Daughter she loved it

    Read More
    patriciakz July 25, 2012
  • great quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet. It will not wear or break easily. Really like it.

    Read More
    mrsdavid March 6, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very high quality bracelet. I really like the toggle closure. You could probably engrave the charm if you wanted too. Looks like it came from Tiffany's. Great value, would make a great gift

    Read More
    jsteinf November 29, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift I purchased with a camera charm for my son's girlfriend for graduation. She is going to college to be a photographer and she loved it.

    Read More
    luv2shopato September 6, 2011
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This simple little silver bracelet is so charming. I wear it all the time

    Read More
    bicobear June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful well made bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet back in December of 2003. It is of superb quality! I wear it a lot and it still looks good. I highly recomended to anyone looking for good quality and good price (better than Tiffany in my opinion).

    Read More
    zoenicaflip May 5, 2011
  • LOVES IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVED IT!!! But packaging could've been a little bit better in that you knew what it was right as picked it up on Christmas morning. Element of SURPRISE is ok for Christmas. But overall it is great. SHE LOVES IT!!!

    Read More
    evin1 January 9, 2011
  • sterling silver toggle bracelet

    I purchased the round silver toggle bracelets for my two daughters for Christmas. The girls were thrilled and probably thought I paid much more for them than I actually did. They are very good quality and very good looking.

    Read More
    gezell January 5, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this bracelet for myself. It looks just like its picture. I love the quality for it is a "well made" bracelet. This is my 3rd selection from Overstock.com and I have not been dissapointed yet..I would definitely give this bracelet a 5 star rating!!!!

    Read More
    mssreese May 18, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent price and I was able to get a quote inscribed on the charm front and back to make it even more special as a gift. The 16 year old loved it.

    Read More
    northporter May 15, 2010
Sponsored Links