Sale: $51.19

MSRP: $166.99

Save $115.80 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Engraved Bangle Bracelet (12mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this pretty bracelet. I wear it alone or stacked with my other silver bangles.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 24, 2017
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle was not engraved. It was still pretty but not what I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser1005656 March 20, 2017
  • Sterling Essentials 7" Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bracelet is unbelievable. I gave it for a Christmas gift and the person loved it.

    Read More
    Joann C. February 2, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so light you forget you are wearing, carvings give it depth and the double latch gives security. Yes it is thin, but also has sparkle and great value for the $

    Read More
    dorothy d. January 22, 2017
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp could be better.

    Read More
    Debra K. September 14, 2016
  • Sterling essentials bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    No where on the inside does it say "sterling" What is the story? Otherwise, it is beautiful

    Read More
    Kathleen D. August 20, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant but may be worn with casual attire as well as dressy outfits. The design of the engraving is lovely. I love it. It will be one of my favorite bracelets.

    Read More
    lindaann11 July 15, 2016
  • Pretty pretty pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pretty silver bangle for my daughters' birthday present. She just turned 32 and I had to get her something very special! She loves it and I love the delicate engravings and the safety chain. Thank you Overstock!! 💖

    Read More
    Regina L B. May 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact it has a securty chain...fit is nice and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Debra W. May 8, 2016
  • The Best Purchase I Have Made in Years!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I jumped for joy when I opened the package! Now I do know a little about jewelry like the value, quality, & such. This is an excellent value for this low price. Have been looking at silver bangles for a couple of years but it was hard for me to pay what the seller wanted. In my looking a bracelet like this would be $200 even $300. I still can't believe the beauty and quality I got for what I paid. Now I have to address several reviews that have been submitted: One said it was very light & wished it was heavier. I believe all bangles with a clasp are light weight since they have to be hollow for the clasp to hook. Also, if it was solid s. silver all through then it would be much more expensive. Now I have several real gold ones & they are hollow & a little light. One person said they believed this bangle was more for a child. Rubbish! This is an above average size for most bangles. Another person said it was not well made due to it dented when they fell on something. Come on now all real gold & silver are going to dent if this happens especially bangles that are hollow. One of my gold ones have a dent. The jewelry store can fix it for you. All precious metals are not steel so they can give under certain situations. Oh, my clasp is o.k. Sorry that some have had this problem. Jewelry store can fix. Over all this is a wonderful item at a great price! 1

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality, sturdy bracelet.

    Read More
    Rebekah V. January 21, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely bracelet but is a little small, seems to be for a little girl instead of a women's size.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. August 31, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very quickly, and I'm happy with the quality of it. It's a very pretty bracelet at a good price.

    Read More
    mjh00 May 11, 2015
  • A Great All-Occasion Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a nice sterling silver bangle at a good price that would look nice for any occasion whether it be something to wear with casual attire or with a slinky evening gown. This bracelet is perfect. Look no farther! I even couple it with a beautiful diamond bracelet! I have a small wrist; yet I'm sure it will be comfortable on ladies with larger wrists. By the way, I have had no trouble at all with the clasp. It opens and closes easily.

    Read More
    mephi65 April 15, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet if beautiful. Meets all my expectations and more. A beautiful gift for anyone.

    Read More
    indab January 27, 2014
  • Very Pretty, the picture does it no justice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money - definitely worth it and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    astric44 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! I've received a lot of compliments from friends.

    Read More
    gelmore August 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL BANGLES!!!!!

    I'm so happy with my bangles, I ordered 3 of them I also ordered the 7 inch bangle. I highly recommend them!!!!

    Read More
    mangiem March 27, 2011
  • Super Star
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver bangle bracelet is an excellent buy. The quality is much better than I expected. The clasp was a little loose but i adjusted it and now it is just right.

    Read More
    kadoodle November 17, 2010
  • nice for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the look of the bracelet. It's comfortable to wear and looks great with my silver rings. The only negative is that it is a bit light but for the price it was more than I expected.

    Read More
    cjrogers July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links