Sale: $36.79

MSRP: $130.99

Save $94.20 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Engraved Bangle (9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty for the price. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    honeywest46 February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous! I love it.

    Read More
    Annamaria C. February 20, 2017
  • kim hornberger
    Verified Purchase

    made a wonderful gift which they loved

    Read More
    Kim H. January 9, 2017
  • I gave item as a gift. She is loving the bangle.¡
    Verified Purchase

    I gave item as a gift. She is loving the bangle.

    Read More
    Doris W. January 6, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp does not stayed locked.

    Read More
    Maria C. December 2, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my daughter she loved it.

    Read More
    terrybsells August 6, 2016
  • mak
    Verified Purchase

    nice but clasp sometimes does not work!

    Read More
    iluvyu11 February 26, 2016
  • Excellant ouality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is wonderful lace to sho

    Read More
    Denver P. January 2, 2016
  • Gayla
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a dear friend of mine. She loves it.

    Read More
    Gayla R. December 1, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Simple enough to wear every day and can dress up any outfit anytime.

    Read More
    nieshakat May 8, 2013
  • nice detail but smalller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet but the picture was so large, it seemed the bracelet would be much larger. It seems it would fit a teenager much better than an adult. A better fit and this would've been a nice bracelet!!

    Read More
    whatsupwitya February 9, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present for my wife. She loves it. It is a nice product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    chitoden October 3, 2012
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. The recipient was pleased and is wearing it so I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cora21 February 18, 2012
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the bracelet. It was well received by the gif tee who was also pleased.

    Read More
    sacole43 January 13, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. It's really pretty. Seems like and excellent every day bracelet.

    Read More
    islndbreze December 19, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty, but somewhat flimsy. I realize I didn't pay a lot for it, so I definitely got what I paid for.

    Read More
    abcduck August 24, 2011
  • Perfect size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely bracelet was the perfect size and weight for my small wrist. I've been wearing it every day for more than 2 months. The clasp is secure, and the added chain is long enough to allow me to put it on easily without being obtrusive when the clasp is closed.

    Read More
    edgeofnowhere June 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL BANGLES
    Verified Purchase

    I have had mine on for a couple of weeks and they still look BEAUTIFUL I highly recommend them

    Read More
    mangiem March 31, 2011
  • roks girl
    Verified Purchase

    As always shipping was prompt.The bangle was very nice except the clasp was a little difficult at first but it works better now. Overall nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    jrok March 21, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sterling silver bangle bracelet for my 12 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It is very light & very wearable. It is beautifully engraved & it has a strong safety clasp. It appears to be able to withstand the wear a younger girl would give it. Very feminine bracelet & looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    3944sal December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links