Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 7-inch Diamond-Cut Bangle Bracelet (set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished quickly had to throw away can't wear due to tarnish rubbing off on skin.

    Read More
    scorpiosb February 4, 2017
  • Emily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bangles, love them!!

    Read More
    Emily D. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bangles. They are beautiful and I could not beat the price for the high quality silver and cut!

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bracelets, difficult to find, great price.

    Read More
    Mrs Frankie P. January 13, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it! I wear it all the time with my watch. I always receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    charlinnen September 25, 2014
  • Child Sized
    Verified Purchase

    After many jewelry purchases, all great values, I am VERY disappointed in this piece. The look is fine, lightweight-but adequate quality, but the SIZE!!! I am, by most accounts, considered to be thin or to some, even too skinny. Yet, to my surprise, I couldn't even roll this bracelet over my hand, even with lotion on my hand. I will give it to my niece or some other child. It says it's 7 inches, but that's way off. I am sad to find this, purchase it, and ultimately-need to give it away, all because the sizing is way, way off! I wish I had paid closer attention to the other reviewers size comments. If you are an average or even a small woman, I honestly think you should either pass on this one, or prepare to be disappointed. Not typical for Overstock, but sadly, it's really a bad purchase!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl September 16, 2013
  • The bracelet is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy only if you have small hands. I would love to wear bracelet if it came in a larger size.

    Read More
    anne1941 April 27, 2013
  • " NOT TRUE TO SIZE"
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BANGLES WER BEAUTIFUL BUT THE SIZING WAS OFF. NORMALLY,I WEAR A 7 INCH BRACELET BUT THESE WERE SMALLER THAN 7INCH . QUITE DISSAPPOINTED WITH THEM.

    Read More
    tatty1 August 28, 2012
  • Great set of bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle! It gives the illusion of being one bracelet, yet there are really seven thinner bracelets attached to look as one. Neat design and reasonable cost.

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • beautiful bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a semenario (seven bracelets worn together) in Mexico and had missplaced them. Since I wore them everyday as a reminder of a wonderful trip I really missed them. I searched the internet to find others but these were the only ones that were pretty. In fact they are prettier than the ones I bought in Mexico and wear them every day. They are prettier in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    topreader February 8, 2012
  • very pretty but not quite what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    I knew when I order this set that the unknown was the weight which would affect the thickness of each bangle, and the durability. I should have known based on price that these bangles would be thinner than what I had in mind, and they were. I always wondered if Overstock prints the less-than-great reviews, so now we know.

    Read More
    cathyinmd August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sterling silver diamond cut bangles not too long ago and they are my favorite accessory, i buy most of my jewelry off of Overstock and have been completely satisfied with the low prices and quick delivery, i would recommend these bracelets to any jewelry lover, its the perfect accessory to complete any casual or dressy outfit.

    Read More
    smalls3 February 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hayon S. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links